Leaderboard photo

KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -10.09 (67.65)
  2. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -10.09 (48.74)
  3. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -10.09 (907.82)
  4. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -10.09 (52.30)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -7.31 (-0.77)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -6.66 (240.86)
  7. Keith Charlie Taylor @KeCaTa Ŧ -5.28 (58.83)
  8. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -5.28 (-7.90)
  9. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -4.81 (34.70)
  10. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -4.81 (0.68)
  11. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -4.81 (22.98)
  12. Ayman Roshdy @ayman roshdy Ŧ -4.81 (0.43)
  13. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -4.81 (5.34)
  14. Michael Moore @michael-moore Ŧ -4.81 (0.38)
  15. Rhys Ludlow @rhys-ludlow Ŧ -4.81 (0.58)
  16. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -4.81 (1.51)
  17. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -4.81 (3.74)
  18. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -4.81 (34.27)
  19. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -4.81 (109.96)
  20. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -4.81 (2.17)
  21. Dave Boggitt @dave-boggitt Ŧ -4.81 (0.03)
  22. Secondary Gout @secondarygout Ŧ -4.75 (1.05)
  23. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -4.73 (3.15)
  24. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -4.69 (0.06)
  25. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -4.69 (2.11)
  26. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -4.69 (1.58)
  27. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -4.69 (-1.08)
  28. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -4.69 (2.24)
  29. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -4.59 (4.44)
  30. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -4.59 (0.70)
  31. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -4.59 (17.75)
  32. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -4.59 (1.45)
  33. nobody @nobody Ŧ -4.59 (270.58)
  34. Jim Steck @jim steck Ŧ -4.59 (0.75)
  35. Norkin Scott @scott-norkin Ŧ -4.59 (0.06)
  36. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -4.59 (6.10)
  37. KK D @kk d Ŧ -4.59 (6.94)
  38. Aaron DeLand @aaron-deland Ŧ -4.57 (0.50)
  39. Sharon Lee Butler @sharon-lee-butler Ŧ -4.57 (0.12)
  40. Kevin Murnane @kevin murnane Ŧ -4.57 (0.17)
  41. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -4.57 (14.71)
  42. Bob Ferrin @bob-ferrin Ŧ -4.55 (-0.07)
  43. J Q @j q Ŧ -4.55 (2.55)
  44. Erik Hueglin @erik hueglin Ŧ -4.55 (-0.01)
  45. Jessica Smith Seegar @jessica smith seegar Ŧ -4.40 (0.08)
  46. Andrew Kelsey @andrew-kelsey Ŧ -4.40 (-0.13)
  47. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -4.35 (1.66)
  48. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -4.35 (13.60)
  49. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -4.35 (4.90)
  50. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -4.35 (2.18)
  51. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -4.30 (4.44)
  52. Michelle Augustine @michelle-augustine Ŧ -4.25 (-0.18)
  53. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -4.25 (19.63)
  54. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -4.15 (9.05)
  55. Elizabeth Bowman @elizabeth-bowman Ŧ -4.15 (0.22)
  56. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -4.15 (2.00)
  57. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -4.15 (6.42)
  58. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -4.10 (8.63)
  59. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -4.00 (30.94)
  60. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -4.00 (22.09)
  61. Holly Chappell Aitken @holly-chappell-aitken Ŧ -3.90 (0.62)
  62. Kenneth Berger @kenneth-berger Ŧ -3.90 (-0.22)
  63. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -3.90 (3.31)
  64. Alan Hunter @alan-hunter Ŧ -3.80 (0.44)
  65. P B @emma lawrenson Ŧ -3.80 (0.47)
  66. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -3.70 (44.69)
  67. Pip Tidy @pip-tidy Ŧ -3.70 (0.20)
  68. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -3.70 (1.58)
  69. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -3.70 (3.43)
  70. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -3.70 (1.19)
  71. Mike Jones @mike-jones Ŧ -3.60 (0.27)
  72. wikkydoo @wikkydoo Ŧ -3.60 (-0.03)
  73. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -3.60 (5.71)
  74. %display_name% @%user_name% Ŧ -3.60 (%balance%)
  75. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -3.60 (6.67)
  76. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -3.50 (6.38)
  77. Fabian Israelstam @fabian-israelstam Ŧ -3.50 (0.37)
  78. Christine Delorey @christine delorey Ŧ -3.50 (0.12)
  79. Cookie Dobbs @cookie-dobbs Ŧ -3.50 (0.43)
  80. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -3.50 (3.13)
  81. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -3.50 (23.97)
  82. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -3.40 (2.19)
  83. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -3.40 (1.29)
  84. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -3.30 (8.71)
  85. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -3.20 (2.99)
  86. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -3.20 (0.92)
  87. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -3.20 (1.28)
  88. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -3.20 (0.76)
  89. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -3.10 (0.82)
  90. Douglas Ramey @douglas ramey Ŧ -3.10 (-0.12)
  91. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -3.10 (2.29)
  92. M D-L @m d-l Ŧ -3.10 (-0.03)
  93. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -3.00 (3.09)
  94. Janet Trammell @janet-trammell Ŧ -3.00 (-0.27)
  95. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -3.00 (0.77)
  96. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -3.00 (3.50)
  97. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -3.00 (0.63)
  98. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -3.00 (2.79)
  99. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -2.92 (-3.37)
  100. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -2.90 (8.11)
  101. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -2.90 (0.77)
  102. Richard Hill @richard-hill Ŧ -2.90 (-0.18)
  103. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -2.80 (1.21)
  104. Roy Anderton @roy-anderton Ŧ -2.80 (-0.23)
  105. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -2.80 (2.86)
  106. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -2.80 (9.76)
  107. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -2.80 (2.10)
  108. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -2.80 (65.83)
  109. Jared Nichols @jared nichols Ŧ -2.70 (-0.13)
  110. Sherry Farrington @sherry-farrington Ŧ -2.70 (-0.03)
  111. Stephen Middleton @stephen-middleton Ŧ -2.70 (0.67)
  112. Milly Crawford Hays @milly-hays Ŧ -2.70 (0.13)
  113. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -2.70 (4.23)
  114. John Sutcliffe @john sutcliffe Ŧ -2.70 (0.12)
  115. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -2.70 (1.07)
  116. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -2.70 (0.93)
  117. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -2.70 (19.78)
  118. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -2.60 (1.15)
  119. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -2.60 (3.10)
  120. Brad Brueser @brad-brueser Ŧ -2.60 (0.50)
  121. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -2.60 (20.91)
  122. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -2.50 (0.87)
  123. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -2.50 (1.17)
  124. Brad Campbell @brad campbell Ŧ -2.40 (0.17)
  125. Michael Effinger @michael-effinger Ŧ -2.40 (1.67)
  126. GoogleUser @googleuser Ŧ -2.40 (0.17)
  127. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -2.40 (1.03)
  128. Karen Noel @karen-noel Ŧ -2.40 (0.17)
  129. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -2.30 (1.37)
  130. Valerie Tichborne Honderick @valerie-honderick Ŧ -2.30 (0.37)
  131. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -2.20 (2.00)
  132. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -2.20 (1.48)
  133. Jyoti Aigal @jyoti aigal Ŧ -2.20 (0.38)
  134. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ -2.15 (0.47)
  135. Martin Tierney @martin-tierney Ŧ -2.10 (0.47)
  136. bobbee-jo baird @bobbee-jo baird Ŧ -2.10 (0.47)
  137. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -2.10 (0.82)
  138. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -2.10 (2.87)
  139. Robert Wright @robert-wright Ŧ -2.10 (0.47)
  140. Mary Murphy @mary-murphy Ŧ -2.00 (0.57)
  141. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -2.00 (7.47)
  142. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -2.00 (1.97)
  143. Ben Wadham @ben-wadham Ŧ -2.00 (0.67)
  144. Jeff Johnston @jeff-johnston Ŧ -2.00 (0.67)
  145. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -2.00 (1.87)
  146. Warner van der Waltsleben @warner-van-der-waltsleben Ŧ -1.90 (0.72)
  147. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -1.90 (1.92)
  148. David Addaway @david-addaway Ŧ -1.90 (0.77)
  149. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -1.90 (1.63)
  150. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -1.90 (0.77)
  151. Donna Stephens Coughlan @donna-stephens-coughlan Ŧ -1.85 (2.17)
  152. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -1.80 (3.01)
  153. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -1.80 (0.77)
  154. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -1.80 (10.23)
  155. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -1.80 (2.09)
  156. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -1.80 (1.58)
  157. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -1.80 (3.02)
  158. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -1.70 (0.81)
  159. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -1.70 (3.27)
  160. Julie Lawrence @julie-lawrence Ŧ -1.70 (0.87)
  161. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -1.70 (1.97)
  162. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -1.60 (1.77)
  163. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -1.60 (1.92)
  164. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -1.50 (1.28)
  165. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -1.50 (1.18)
  166. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -1.50 (1.07)
  167. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -1.40 (1.30)
  168. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -1.40 (1.27)
  169. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -1.40 (1.17)
  170. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -1.40 (3.60)
  171. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -1.40 (1.28)
  172. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -1.30 (1.39)
  173. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -1.30 (1.27)
  174. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -1.20 (2.57)
  175. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -1.20 (1.57)
  176. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -1.20 (2.33)
  177. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -1.20 (1.90)
  178. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -1.20 (1.43)
  179. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -1.20 (1.30)
  180. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -1.20 (1.43)
  181. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -1.20 (2.52)
  182. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -1.10 (2.27)
  183. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -1.10 (1.52)
  184. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -1.10 (1.48)
  185. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -1.10 (2.12)
  186. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -1.00 (1.93)
  187. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -1.00 (4.90)
  188. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -1.00 (2.27)
  189. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -1.00 (1.62)
  190. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -0.90 (8.67)
  191. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -0.90 (1.77)
  192. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -0.90 (2.63)
  193. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -0.90 (1.77)
  194. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -0.90 (1.72)
  195. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -0.90 (3.07)
  196. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -0.80 (1.93)
  197. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -0.80 (1.87)
  198. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -0.70 (4.06)
  199. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -0.70 (2.97)
  200. p p @p p Ŧ -0.70 (3.02)
  201. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -0.70 (1.97)
  202. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -0.60 (2.94)
  203. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -0.60 (2.77)
  204. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -0.60 (3.23)
  205. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -0.60 (4.31)
  206. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -0.60 (2.02)
  207. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -0.60 (2.07)
  208. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -0.50 (3.52)
  209. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -0.50 (2.22)
  210. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -0.50 (7.19)
  211. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -0.50 (2.20)
  212. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -0.50 (5.56)
  213. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -0.40 (2.18)
  214. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -0.40 (2.27)
  215. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -0.30 (2.27)
  216. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -0.30 (4.07)
  217. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -0.30 (2.97)
  218. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -0.20 (3.37)
  219. Dave @dave Ŧ -0.20 (2.77)
  220. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -0.20 (2.52)
  221. Judy Birkbeck @judybirkbeck Ŧ -0.15 (-0.15)
  222. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -0.10 (2.57)
  223. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -0.10 (2.52)
  224. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -0.10 (3.42)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Ron Rogers @ron rogers Ŧ -9.88
  2. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -7.90
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -3.37
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -1.08
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -0.77
  6. Janet Trammell @janet-trammell Ŧ -0.27
  7. KeCaTa Network @keith taylor1 Ŧ -0.25
  8. PROSPRA Projects @prospra Ŧ -0.24
  9. Roy Anderton @roy-anderton Ŧ -0.23
  10. Kenneth Berger @kenneth-berger Ŧ -0.22
  11. Michelle Augustine @michelle-augustine Ŧ -0.18
  12. Richard Hill @richard-hill Ŧ -0.18
  13. Judy Birkbeck @judybirkbeck Ŧ -0.15
  14. Andrew Kelsey @andrew-kelsey Ŧ -0.13
  15. Jared Nichols @jared nichols Ŧ -0.13
  16. Douglas Ramey @douglas ramey Ŧ -0.12
  17. Bob Ferrin @bob-ferrin Ŧ -0.07
  18. wikkydoo @wikkydoo Ŧ -0.03
  19. M D-L @m d-l Ŧ -0.03
  20. Sherry Farrington @sherry-farrington Ŧ -0.03
  21. Erik Hueglin @erik hueglin Ŧ -0.01
  22. spicegirls @spicegirls Ŧ 0.01
  23. Dave Boggitt @dave-boggitt Ŧ 0.03
  24. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ 0.06
  25. Norkin Scott @scott-norkin Ŧ 0.06
  26. Jessica Smith Seegar @jessica smith seegar Ŧ 0.08
  27. Sharon Lee Butler @sharon-lee-butler Ŧ 0.12
  28. Christine Delorey @christine delorey Ŧ 0.12
  29. John Sutcliffe @john sutcliffe Ŧ 0.12
  30. Milly Crawford Hays @milly-hays Ŧ 0.13
  31. Kevin Murnane @kevin murnane Ŧ 0.17
  32. GoogleUser @googleuser Ŧ 0.17
  33. Karen Noel @karen-noel Ŧ 0.17
  34. Brad Campbell @brad campbell Ŧ 0.17
  35. Pip Tidy @pip-tidy Ŧ 0.20
  36. Elizabeth Bowman @elizabeth-bowman Ŧ 0.22
  37. Mike Jones @mike-jones Ŧ 0.27
  38. Fabian Israelstam @fabian-israelstam Ŧ 0.37
  39. Valerie Tichborne Honderick @valerie-honderick Ŧ 0.37
  40. Michael Moore @michael-moore Ŧ 0.38
  41. Jyoti Aigal @jyoti aigal Ŧ 0.38
  42. Ayman Roshdy @ayman roshdy Ŧ 0.43
  43. Cookie Dobbs @cookie-dobbs Ŧ 0.43
  44. Alan Hunter @alan-hunter Ŧ 0.44
  45. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ 0.47
  46. P B @emma lawrenson Ŧ 0.47
  47. Martin Tierney @martin-tierney Ŧ 0.47
  48. bobbee-jo baird @bobbee-jo baird Ŧ 0.47
  49. Robert Wright @robert-wright Ŧ 0.47
  50. GoutPal Gout Support @goutpal gout support Ŧ 0.48

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.

Safe Managed WordPress