KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -18.39 (1159.32)
  2. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -18.39 (46.55)
  3. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -18.39 (59.60)
  4. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -18.39 (54.90)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -13.66 (-6.67)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -12.91 (363.33)
  7. KeČaTa Community Management @KeCaTa Ŧ -10.88 (71.99)
  8. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.28 (-11.15)
  9. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -9.11 (3.54)
  10. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -9.11 (30.40)
  11. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -9.11 (41.46)
  12. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -9.11 (0.04)
  13. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -9.11 (-2.29)
  14. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -9.11 (0.17)
  15. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -9.11 (30.37)
  16. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -9.11 (-3.32)
  17. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -9.11 (106.36)
  18. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -9.05 (-0.05)
  19. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -9.03 (-1.15)
  20. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -8.99 (1.71)
  21. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -8.99 (-0.02)
  22. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -8.99 (1.74)
  23. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -8.99 (1.36)
  24. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -8.89 (4.74)
  25. KK D @kk d Ŧ -8.89 (3.34)
  26. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -8.89 (0.24)
  27. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -8.89 (15.75)
  28. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -8.89 (-1.40)
  29. nobody @nobody Ŧ -8.89 (505.48)
  30. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -8.89 (-2.85)
  31. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -8.87 (10.71)
  32. J Q @j q Ŧ -8.85 (-1.75)
  33. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -8.65 (9.30)
  34. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -8.65 (1.40)
  35. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -8.65 (-1.82)
  36. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -8.65 (-1.64)
  37. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -8.60 (0.74)
  38. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -8.55 (15.75)
  39. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -8.45 (-2.00)
  40. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -8.45 (3.42)
  41. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -8.45 (6.75)
  42. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -8.40 (4.63)
  43. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -8.30 (23.35)
  44. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -8.30 (27.94)
  45. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -8.20 (-0.79)
  46. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -8.00 (-0.47)
  47. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -8.00 (-2.91)
  48. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -8.00 (50.01)
  49. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -8.00 (-2.52)
  50. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -7.90 (1.51)
  51. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -7.90 (2.67)
  52. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -7.80 (2.88)
  53. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -7.80 (0.23)
  54. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -7.80 (20.77)
  55. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -7.70 (-2.91)
  56. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -7.70 (-1.81)
  57. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -7.60 (4.51)
  58. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -7.50 (-1.01)
  59. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -7.50 (-3.28)
  60. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -7.50 (-2.72)
  61. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -7.50 (-3.44)
  62. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -7.40 (-3.28)
  63. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -7.40 (-1.81)
  64. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -7.30 (-1.21)
  65. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -7.30 (-1.11)
  66. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -7.30 (-3.43)
  67. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -7.30 (-0.50)
  68. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -7.30 (-1.08)
  69. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -7.20 (4.43)
  70. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -7.20 (-3.23)
  71. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -7.10 (-2.59)
  72. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -7.10 (-1.44)
  73. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -7.10 (6.96)
  74. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -7.10 (-2.20)
  75. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -7.10 (87.16)
  76. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -7.00 (-3.13)
  77. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -7.00 (19.48)
  78. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -7.00 (0.23)
  79. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -7.00 (-3.37)
  80. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -6.90 (-2.95)
  81. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -6.90 (3.07)
  82. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -6.90 (20.53)
  83. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -6.80 (-3.43)
  84. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -6.80 (-2.93)
  85. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -6.70 (-3.27)
  86. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -6.60 (-2.23)
  87. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -6.50 (-2.72)
  88. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -6.50 (-2.30)
  89. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -6.47 (-6.62)
  90. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -6.40 (-1.23)
  91. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -6.40 (-3.48)
  92. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -6.30 (3.27)
  93. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -6.30 (-2.33)
  94. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -6.30 (-2.43)
  95. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -6.20 (-3.53)
  96. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -6.20 (-2.38)
  97. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -6.20 (-2.67)
  98. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -6.10 (-1.18)
  99. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -6.10 (-1.19)
  100. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -6.10 (-3.53)
  101. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -6.10 (6.13)
  102. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -6.10 (-2.21)
  103. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -6.10 (-2.72)
  104. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -6.00 (-3.49)
  105. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -6.00 (-0.93)
  106. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -6.00 (-2.33)
  107. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -5.90 (-2.08)
  108. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -5.90 (-2.33)
  109. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -5.80 (-2.84)
  110. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -5.80 (-3.12)
  111. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -5.80 (-3.23)
  112. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -5.70 (-3.00)
  113. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -5.70 (-3.03)
  114. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -5.70 (-3.13)
  115. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -5.70 (0.90)
  116. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -5.70 (-3.02)
  117. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -5.60 (-3.03)
  118. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -5.60 (-2.89)
  119. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -5.50 (-1.48)
  120. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -5.50 (-1.43)
  121. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -5.50 (-2.73)
  122. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -5.50 (-1.87)
  123. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -5.50 (-1.30)
  124. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -5.50 (-2.87)
  125. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -5.50 (-3.00)
  126. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -5.50 (-2.87)
  127. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -5.40 (-1.63)
  128. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -5.40 (-2.78)
  129. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -5.40 (-2.82)
  130. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -5.40 (-2.08)
  131. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -5.30 (-2.68)
  132. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -5.30 (-2.37)
  133. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -5.30 (0.80)
  134. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -5.30 (-2.03)
  135. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -5.20 (-1.23)
  136. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -5.20 (4.37)
  137. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -5.20 (-2.53)
  138. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -5.20 (-1.17)
  139. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -5.20 (-2.53)
  140. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -5.20 (-2.58)
  141. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -5.10 (-2.37)
  142. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -5.10 (-2.43)
  143. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -5.00 (1.66)
  144. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -5.00 (-1.23)
  145. p p @p p Ŧ -5.00 (-1.28)
  146. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -5.00 (-2.33)
  147. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -4.90 (-2.23)
  148. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -4.90 (-1.36)
  149. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -4.90 (-1.43)
  150. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -4.90 (0.45)
  151. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -4.90 (0.01)
  152. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -4.90 (-2.28)
  153. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -4.80 (2.46)
  154. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -4.80 (-0.58)
  155. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -4.80 (-2.08)
  156. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -4.80 (9.68)
  157. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -4.80 (-2.00)
  158. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -4.70 (-2.12)
  159. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -4.70 (-2.03)
  160. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -4.60 (-2.03)
  161. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -4.60 (-0.13)
  162. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -4.60 (-1.13)
  163. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -4.50 (-1.78)
  164. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -4.50 (3.78)
  165. Dave @dave Ŧ -4.50 (-0.05)
  166. Michael Effinger @michael-effinger Ŧ -4.45 (-0.13)
  167. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -4.40 (-1.73)
  168. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -4.40 (-1.78)
  169. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -4.40 (1.44)
  170. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -4.30 (-0.42)
  171. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -4.30 (-0.85)
  172. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -4.30 (-1.58)
  173. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -4.20 (-1.58)
  174. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -4.20 (-0.63)
  175. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ -4.20 (-1.53)
  176. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -4.10 (-0.31)
  177. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -4.10 (-1.33)
  178. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -4.10 (0.61)
  179. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -4.10 (-1.53)
  180. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -4.10 (0.07)
  181. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -4.10 (-1.53)
  182. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -4.00 (0.86)
  183. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -4.00 (-1.37)
  184. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -4.00 (-0.47)
  185. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -4.00 (9.73)
  186. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -4.00 (-0.17)
  187. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -4.00 (0.27)
  188. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -4.00 (-1.43)
  189. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -3.90 (-1.13)
  190. Donna Stephens Coughlan @donna-stephens-coughlan Ŧ -3.90 (0.37)
  191. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -3.90 (-1.22)
  192. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -3.90 (2.38)
  193. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -3.90 (-1.33)
  194. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -3.90 (0.57)
  195. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -3.80 (-0.78)
  196. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -3.80 (-1.17)
  197. Julie Lawrence @julie-lawrence Ŧ -3.75 (-1.13)
  198. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -3.70 (-1.13)
  199. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -3.70 (-1.07)
  200. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -3.70 (-1.03)
  201. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -3.70 (-1.13)
  202. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -3.70 (-1.12)
  203. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -3.60 (-0.98)
  204. %display_name% @%user_name% Ŧ -3.60 (%balance%)
  205. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -3.60 (0.27)
  206. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -3.60 (0.07)
  207. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -3.60 (-0.65)
  208. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -3.50 (17.53)
  209. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -3.50 (-0.03)
  210. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -3.50 (14.86)
  211. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -3.50 (-0.13)
  212. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -3.50 (-0.88)
  213. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -3.40 (0.83)
  214. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -3.40 (-0.40)
  215. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -3.40 (0.87)
  216. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -3.30 (0.47)
  217. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -3.30 (0.44)
  218. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -3.30 (-0.37)
  219. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -3.30 (0.62)
  220. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -3.30 (1.64)
  221. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -3.30 (-0.63)
  222. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -3.20 (2.07)
  223. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -3.20 (-0.33)
  224. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -3.20 (0.57)
  225. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -3.20 (0.63)
  226. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -3.20 (-0.53)
  227. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -3.10 (-0.38)
  228. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -3.10 (-0.27)
  229. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -3.10 (-0.38)
  230. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -3.10 (-0.48)
  231. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -3.10 (3.59)
  232. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -3.10 (0.77)
  233. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -3.00 (-0.38)
  234. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -3.00 (4.01)
  235. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -2.90 (-0.33)
  236. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -2.90 (0.57)
  237. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -2.90 (3.90)
  238. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -2.80 (0.97)
  239. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -2.80 (1.22)
  240. s mags @s mags Ŧ -2.80 (0.98)
  241. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -2.70 (-0.13)
  242. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -2.60 (4.54)
  243. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -2.60 (0.22)
  244. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -2.60 (0.68)
  245. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -2.60 (15.55)
  246. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -2.60 (2.40)
  247. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -2.40 (0.22)
  248. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -2.30 (1.40)
  249. Hasan Mahmud @hasan mahmud Ŧ -2.30 (12.85)
  250. Richard Finotti @richard finotti Ŧ -2.20 (3.39)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -11.15
  2. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -6.67
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -6.62
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -4.28
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -3.53
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -3.53
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -3.49
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -3.48
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -3.44
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -3.43
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -3.43
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -3.37
  13. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -3.32
  14. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -3.28
  15. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -3.28
  16. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -3.27
  17. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -3.23
  18. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -3.23
  19. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -3.13
  20. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -3.13
  21. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -3.12
  22. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -3.03
  23. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -3.03
  24. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -3.02
  25. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -3.00
  26. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -3.00
  27. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -2.95
  28. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -2.93
  29. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -2.91
  30. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -2.91
  31. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -2.89
  32. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -2.87
  33. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -2.87
  34. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -2.85
  35. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -2.84
  36. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -2.82
  37. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -2.78
  38. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -2.73
  39. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -2.72
  40. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -2.72
  41. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -2.72
  42. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -2.68
  43. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -2.67
  44. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -2.59
  45. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -2.58
  46. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -2.53
  47. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -2.53
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -2.52
  49. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -2.43
  50. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -2.43

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.