KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -19.19 (45.75)
  2. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -19.19 (58.80)
  3. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -19.19 (54.40)
  4. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -19.19 (1164.43)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -14.46 (-7.47)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -13.71 (364.78)
  7. KeČaTa Community Management @KeCaTa Ŧ -11.68 (66.81)
  8. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -9.91 (40.66)
  9. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -9.91 (-0.76)
  10. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -9.91 (-3.09)
  11. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -9.91 (-0.63)
  12. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -9.91 (29.57)
  13. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -9.91 (-4.12)
  14. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -9.91 (105.56)
  15. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -9.91 (2.74)
  16. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -9.91 (29.60)
  17. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -9.85 (-0.85)
  18. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -9.83 (-1.95)
  19. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -9.79 (-0.82)
  20. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -9.79 (1.14)
  21. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -9.79 (0.66)
  22. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -9.79 (1.01)
  23. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -9.69 (-0.56)
  24. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -9.69 (14.95)
  25. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -9.69 (-2.20)
  26. nobody @nobody Ŧ -9.69 (505.72)
  27. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -9.69 (-3.65)
  28. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -9.69 (3.94)
  29. KK D @kk d Ŧ -9.69 (2.64)
  30. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -9.67 (9.91)
  31. J Q @j q Ŧ -9.65 (-2.55)
  32. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -9.45 (0.60)
  33. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -9.45 (-2.62)
  34. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -9.45 (-2.44)
  35. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -9.45 (8.50)
  36. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -9.40 (-0.06)
  37. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -9.35 (14.95)
  38. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.28 (-11.15)
  39. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -9.25 (5.95)
  40. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -9.25 (-2.80)
  41. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -9.25 (2.62)
  42. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -9.20 (3.83)
  43. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -9.10 (27.14)
  44. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -9.10 (22.55)
  45. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -9.00 (-1.59)
  46. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -8.80 (-3.71)
  47. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -8.80 (49.59)
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -8.80 (-3.32)
  49. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -8.80 (-1.17)
  50. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -8.70 (0.71)
  51. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -8.70 (1.87)
  52. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -8.60 (-0.57)
  53. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -8.60 (19.97)
  54. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -8.60 (2.08)
  55. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -8.50 (-3.71)
  56. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -8.50 (-2.61)
  57. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -8.40 (3.71)
  58. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -8.30 (-3.52)
  59. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -8.30 (-4.24)
  60. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -8.30 (-1.81)
  61. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -8.30 (-4.08)
  62. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -8.20 (-4.08)
  63. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -8.20 (-2.61)
  64. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -8.10 (-1.91)
  65. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -8.10 (-4.23)
  66. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -8.10 (-1.30)
  67. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -8.10 (-1.88)
  68. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -8.10 (-2.01)
  69. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -8.00 (3.63)
  70. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -8.00 (-4.03)
  71. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -7.90 (6.26)
  72. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -7.90 (-3.00)
  73. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -7.90 (86.46)
  74. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -7.90 (-3.39)
  75. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -7.90 (-2.24)
  76. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -7.80 (-3.93)
  77. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -7.80 (18.68)
  78. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -7.80 (-0.57)
  79. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -7.80 (-4.17)
  80. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -7.70 (2.27)
  81. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -7.70 (19.73)
  82. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -7.70 (-3.75)
  83. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -7.60 (-4.23)
  84. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -7.60 (-3.73)
  85. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -7.50 (-4.07)
  86. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -7.40 (-3.03)
  87. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -7.30 (-3.52)
  88. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -7.30 (-3.10)
  89. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -7.27 (-7.42)
  90. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -7.20 (-4.28)
  91. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -7.20 (-2.03)
  92. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -7.10 (-3.13)
  93. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -7.10 (-3.23)
  94. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -7.10 (2.47)
  95. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -7.00 (-3.18)
  96. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -7.00 (-3.47)
  97. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -7.00 (-4.33)
  98. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -6.90 (-4.33)
  99. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -6.90 (5.33)
  100. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -6.90 (-3.01)
  101. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -6.90 (-3.52)
  102. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -6.90 (-1.98)
  103. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -6.90 (-1.99)
  104. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -6.80 (-4.29)
  105. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -6.80 (-1.73)
  106. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -6.80 (-3.13)
  107. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -6.70 (-2.88)
  108. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -6.70 (-3.13)
  109. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -6.60 (-3.64)
  110. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -6.60 (-3.92)
  111. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -6.60 (-4.03)
  112. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -6.50 (-3.83)
  113. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -6.50 (-3.93)
  114. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -6.50 (0.10)
  115. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -6.50 (-3.82)
  116. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -6.50 (-3.80)
  117. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -6.40 (-3.69)
  118. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -6.40 (-3.83)
  119. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -6.30 (-2.67)
  120. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -6.30 (-2.10)
  121. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -6.30 (-3.67)
  122. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -6.30 (-3.80)
  123. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -6.30 (-3.67)
  124. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -6.30 (-2.28)
  125. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -6.30 (-2.23)
  126. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -6.30 (-3.53)
  127. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -6.20 (-3.58)
  128. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -6.20 (-3.62)
  129. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -6.20 (-2.88)
  130. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -6.20 (-2.43)
  131. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -6.10 (-3.17)
  132. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -6.10 (0.00)
  133. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -6.10 (-2.83)
  134. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -6.10 (-3.48)
  135. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -6.00 (-1.97)
  136. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -6.00 (-3.33)
  137. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -6.00 (-3.38)
  138. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -6.00 (-2.03)
  139. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -6.00 (3.57)
  140. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -6.00 (-3.33)
  141. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -5.90 (-3.17)
  142. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -5.90 (-3.23)
  143. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -5.80 (-2.03)
  144. p p @p p Ŧ -5.80 (-2.08)
  145. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -5.80 (-3.13)
  146. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -5.80 (0.86)
  147. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -5.70 (-2.23)
  148. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -5.70 (-0.35)
  149. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -5.70 (-0.79)
  150. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -5.70 (-3.08)
  151. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -5.70 (-3.03)
  152. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -5.70 (-2.16)
  153. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -5.60 (-2.88)
  154. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -5.60 (10.09)
  155. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -5.60 (-2.80)
  156. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -5.60 (1.66)
  157. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -5.60 (-1.38)
  158. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -5.50 (-2.92)
  159. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -5.50 (-2.83)
  160. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -5.40 (-0.93)
  161. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -5.40 (-1.93)
  162. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -5.40 (-2.83)
  163. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -5.30 (2.98)
  164. Dave @dave Ŧ -5.30 (-0.85)
  165. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -5.30 (-2.58)
  166. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -5.20 (-2.58)
  167. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -5.20 (0.64)
  168. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -5.20 (-2.53)
  169. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -5.10 (-2.38)
  170. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -5.10 (-1.22)
  171. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -5.10 (-1.65)
  172. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -5.00 (-2.38)
  173. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -5.00 (-1.43)
  174. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -4.90 (-2.13)
  175. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -4.90 (-0.19)
  176. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -4.90 (-2.33)
  177. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -4.90 (-0.73)
  178. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -4.90 (-2.33)
  179. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -4.90 (-1.11)
  180. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -4.80 (8.93)
  181. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -4.80 (-0.97)
  182. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -4.80 (-0.53)
  183. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -4.80 (-2.23)
  184. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -4.80 (0.06)
  185. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -4.80 (-2.17)
  186. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -4.80 (-1.27)
  187. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -4.70 (-2.02)
  188. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -4.70 (1.58)
  189. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -4.70 (-2.13)
  190. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -4.70 (-0.23)
  191. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -4.70 (-1.93)
  192. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -4.60 (-1.97)
  193. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -4.60 (-1.58)
  194. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -4.50 (-1.83)
  195. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -4.50 (-1.93)
  196. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -4.50 (-1.92)
  197. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -4.50 (-1.93)
  198. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -4.50 (-1.87)
  199. Michael Effinger @michael-effinger Ŧ -4.45 (-0.13)
  200. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -4.40 (-0.53)
  201. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -4.40 (-0.73)
  202. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -4.40 (-1.45)
  203. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -4.40 (-1.78)
  204. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -4.30 (-0.83)
  205. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -4.30 (14.06)
  206. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -4.30 (-0.93)
  207. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -4.30 (-1.68)
  208. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -4.30 (17.45)
  209. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -4.20 (-1.20)
  210. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -4.20 (0.07)
  211. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ -4.20 (-1.53)
  212. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -4.20 (0.03)
  213. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -4.10 (-1.17)
  214. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -4.10 (-0.18)
  215. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -4.10 (0.84)
  216. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -4.10 (-1.43)
  217. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -4.10 (-0.33)
  218. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -4.10 (-0.36)
  219. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -4.00 (-0.13)
  220. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -4.00 (-0.17)
  221. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -4.00 (-1.33)
  222. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -4.00 (1.27)
  223. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -4.00 (-1.13)
  224. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -3.90 (-1.18)
  225. Donna Stephens Coughlan @donna-stephens-coughlan Ŧ -3.90 (0.37)
  226. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -3.90 (-1.28)
  227. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -3.90 (2.79)
  228. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -3.90 (-0.03)
  229. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -3.90 (-1.18)
  230. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -3.90 (-1.07)
  231. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -3.80 (3.21)
  232. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -3.80 (-1.18)
  233. Julie Lawrence @julie-lawrence Ŧ -3.75 (-1.13)
  234. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -3.70 (-0.23)
  235. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -3.70 (3.10)
  236. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -3.70 (-1.13)
  237. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -3.60 (0.42)
  238. %display_name% @%user_name% Ŧ -3.60 (%balance%)
  239. s mags @s mags Ŧ -3.60 (0.18)
  240. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -3.60 (0.17)
  241. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -3.50 (-0.93)
  242. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -3.40 (-0.58)
  243. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -3.40 (-0.12)
  244. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -3.40 (14.75)
  245. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -3.40 (1.60)
  246. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -3.40 (3.74)
  247. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -3.20 (-0.58)
  248. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -3.10 (0.60)
  249. Hasan Mahmud @hasan mahmud Ŧ -3.10 (12.25)
  250. Richard Finotti @richard finotti Ŧ -3.00 (2.59)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -11.15
  2. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -7.47
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -7.42
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -5.08
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -4.33
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -4.33
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -4.29
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -4.28
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -4.24
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -4.23
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -4.23
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -4.17
  13. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -4.12
  14. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -4.08
  15. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -4.08
  16. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -4.07
  17. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -4.03
  18. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -4.03
  19. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -3.93
  20. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -3.93
  21. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -3.92
  22. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -3.83
  23. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -3.83
  24. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -3.82
  25. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -3.80
  26. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -3.80
  27. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -3.75
  28. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -3.73
  29. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -3.71
  30. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -3.71
  31. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -3.69
  32. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -3.67
  33. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -3.67
  34. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -3.65
  35. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -3.64
  36. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -3.62
  37. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -3.58
  38. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -3.53
  39. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -3.52
  40. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -3.52
  41. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -3.52
  42. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -3.48
  43. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -3.47
  44. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -3.39
  45. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -3.38
  46. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -3.33
  47. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -3.33
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -3.32
  49. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -3.23
  50. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -3.23

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.