KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -20.99 (1182.23)
  2. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -20.99 (43.95)
  3. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -20.99 (57.00)
  4. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -20.99 (54.40)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -16.26 (-9.27)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -15.51 (366.68)
  7. KeČaTa Community Management @KeCaTa Ŧ -13.48 (66.08)
  8. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -11.71 (-5.72)
  9. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -11.71 (103.96)
  10. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -11.71 (1.24)
  11. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -11.71 (27.80)
  12. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -11.71 (38.86)
  13. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -11.71 (-2.26)
  14. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -11.71 (-4.89)
  15. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -11.71 (-2.23)
  16. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -11.71 (27.77)
  17. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -11.65 (-2.25)
  18. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -11.63 (-3.75)
  19. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -11.59 (-1.04)
  20. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -11.59 (-0.19)
  21. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -11.59 (-1.62)
  22. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -11.59 (-0.06)
  23. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -11.49 (-5.45)
  24. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -11.49 (2.14)
  25. KK D @kk d Ŧ -11.49 (1.04)
  26. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -11.49 (-2.36)
  27. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -11.49 (13.95)
  28. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -11.49 (-3.40)
  29. nobody @nobody Ŧ -11.49 (549.58)
  30. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -11.47 (8.11)
  31. J Q @j q Ŧ -11.45 (-4.35)
  32. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -11.25 (-4.14)
  33. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -11.25 (6.70)
  34. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -11.25 (-1.20)
  35. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -11.25 (-4.42)
  36. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -11.20 (-1.66)
  37. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -11.15 (13.55)
  38. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -11.05 (4.15)
  39. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -11.05 (-4.60)
  40. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -11.05 (0.92)
  41. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -11.00 (2.03)
  42. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -10.90 (21.35)
  43. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -10.90 (25.34)
  44. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -10.80 (-3.39)
  45. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -10.60 (-5.12)
  46. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -10.60 (-2.97)
  47. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -10.60 (-5.51)
  48. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -10.60 (47.80)
  49. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -10.50 (-1.09)
  50. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -10.50 (0.27)
  51. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -10.40 (18.17)
  52. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -10.40 (0.28)
  53. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -10.40 (-2.37)
  54. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -10.30 (-5.51)
  55. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -10.30 (-4.41)
  56. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -10.20 (1.91)
  57. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -10.10 (-3.61)
  58. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -10.10 (-5.88)
  59. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -10.10 (-5.32)
  60. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -10.10 (-6.04)
  61. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -10.00 (-4.41)
  62. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -10.00 (-5.88)
  63. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -9.90 (-3.68)
  64. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -9.90 (-3.81)
  65. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -9.90 (-3.71)
  66. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -9.90 (-6.03)
  67. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -9.90 (-3.10)
  68. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -9.80 (1.83)
  69. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -9.80 (-5.83)
  70. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -9.70 (-5.19)
  71. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -9.70 (-4.04)
  72. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -9.70 (4.66)
  73. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -9.70 (-4.80)
  74. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -9.70 (85.66)
  75. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -9.60 (-5.97)
  76. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -9.60 (-5.73)
  77. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -9.60 (17.38)
  78. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -9.60 (-2.37)
  79. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -9.50 (-5.55)
  80. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -9.50 (0.67)
  81. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -9.50 (18.03)
  82. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -9.40 (-5.53)
  83. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -9.40 (-6.03)
  84. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -9.30 (-5.87)
  85. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.28 (-11.15)
  86. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -9.20 (-4.83)
  87. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -9.10 (-5.32)
  88. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -9.10 (-4.90)
  89. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -9.07 (-9.22)
  90. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -9.00 (-3.83)
  91. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -9.00 (-6.08)
  92. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -8.90 (0.67)
  93. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -8.90 (-4.93)
  94. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -8.90 (-5.03)
  95. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -8.80 (-5.27)
  96. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -8.80 (-6.13)
  97. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -8.80 (-4.98)
  98. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -8.70 (-5.32)
  99. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -8.70 (-3.78)
  100. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -8.70 (-3.79)
  101. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -8.70 (-6.13)
  102. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -8.70 (3.53)
  103. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -8.70 (-4.81)
  104. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -8.60 (-6.09)
  105. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -8.60 (-3.53)
  106. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -8.60 (-4.93)
  107. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -8.50 (-4.68)
  108. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -8.50 (-4.93)
  109. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -8.40 (-5.44)
  110. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -8.40 (-5.72)
  111. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -8.40 (-5.83)
  112. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -8.30 (-5.62)
  113. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -8.30 (-5.60)
  114. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -8.30 (-5.63)
  115. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -8.30 (-5.73)
  116. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -8.30 (-1.60)
  117. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -8.20 (-5.49)
  118. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -8.20 (-5.63)
  119. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -8.10 (-4.08)
  120. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -8.10 (-4.03)
  121. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -8.10 (-5.33)
  122. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -8.10 (-4.47)
  123. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -8.10 (-3.90)
  124. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -8.10 (-5.47)
  125. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -8.10 (-5.60)
  126. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -8.10 (-5.47)
  127. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -8.00 (-4.68)
  128. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -8.00 (-4.23)
  129. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -8.00 (-5.38)
  130. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -8.00 (-5.42)
  131. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -7.90 (-4.63)
  132. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -7.90 (-5.28)
  133. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -7.90 (-4.97)
  134. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -7.90 (-1.80)
  135. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -7.80 (-3.83)
  136. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -7.80 (1.77)
  137. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -7.80 (-5.13)
  138. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -7.80 (-3.77)
  139. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -7.80 (-5.13)
  140. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -7.80 (-5.18)
  141. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -7.70 (-4.97)
  142. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -7.70 (-5.03)
  143. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -7.60 (-4.93)
  144. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -7.60 (-0.24)
  145. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -7.60 (-3.83)
  146. p p @p p Ŧ -7.60 (-3.88)
  147. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -7.50 (-4.88)
  148. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -7.50 (-4.83)
  149. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -7.50 (-3.56)
  150. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -7.50 (-4.03)
  151. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -7.50 (-2.15)
  152. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -7.50 (-2.49)
  153. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -7.40 (-0.14)
  154. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -7.40 (-3.18)
  155. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -7.40 (-4.68)
  156. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -7.40 (9.19)
  157. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -7.40 (-4.60)
  158. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -7.30 (-4.72)
  159. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -7.30 (-4.63)
  160. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -7.20 (-4.63)
  161. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -7.20 (-2.73)
  162. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -7.20 (-3.73)
  163. Dave @dave Ŧ -7.10 (-0.41)
  164. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -7.10 (-4.38)
  165. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -7.10 (1.18)
  166. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -7.00 (-4.33)
  167. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -7.00 (-4.38)
  168. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -7.00 (-1.16)
  169. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -6.90 (-3.02)
  170. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -6.90 (-3.45)
  171. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -6.90 (-4.18)
  172. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -6.80 (-4.18)
  173. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -6.80 (-3.23)
  174. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -6.70 (-4.13)
  175. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -6.70 (-2.91)
  176. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -6.70 (-3.93)
  177. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -6.70 (-1.99)
  178. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -6.70 (-4.13)
  179. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -6.70 (-2.43)
  180. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -6.60 (-4.03)
  181. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -6.60 (-1.74)
  182. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -6.60 (-3.97)
  183. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -6.60 (-3.07)
  184. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -6.60 (7.13)
  185. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -6.60 (-2.77)
  186. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -6.60 (-2.33)
  187. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -6.50 (-2.03)
  188. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -6.50 (-3.73)
  189. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -6.50 (-3.82)
  190. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -6.50 (-0.22)
  191. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -6.50 (-3.93)
  192. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -6.40 (-3.38)
  193. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -6.40 (-3.77)
  194. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -6.30 (-3.72)
  195. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -6.30 (-3.73)
  196. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -6.30 (-3.67)
  197. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -6.30 (-3.63)
  198. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -6.30 (-3.73)
  199. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -6.20 (-3.58)
  200. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -6.20 (-2.33)
  201. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -6.20 (-2.53)
  202. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -6.20 (-3.25)
  203. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -6.10 (-3.48)
  204. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -6.10 (17.78)
  205. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -6.10 (-2.63)
  206. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -6.10 (12.26)
  207. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -6.10 (-2.73)
  208. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -6.00 (-1.77)
  209. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -6.00 (-3.00)
  210. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -6.00 (-1.53)
  211. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -5.90 (-3.23)
  212. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -5.90 (-2.13)
  213. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -5.90 (-2.16)
  214. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -5.90 (-2.97)
  215. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -5.90 (-1.98)
  216. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -5.90 (-0.96)
  217. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -5.80 (-0.53)
  218. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -5.80 (-2.93)
  219. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -5.80 (-1.93)
  220. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -5.80 (-1.97)
  221. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -5.80 (-3.13)
  222. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -5.70 (1.47)
  223. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -5.70 (-1.83)
  224. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -5.70 (-2.98)
  225. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -5.70 (-2.87)
  226. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -5.70 (-2.98)
  227. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -5.70 (-3.08)
  228. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -5.60 (-2.98)
  229. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -5.60 (1.41)
  230. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -5.50 (-2.93)
  231. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -5.50 (-2.03)
  232. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -5.50 (1.30)
  233. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -5.40 (-1.63)
  234. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -5.40 (-1.38)
  235. s mags @s mags Ŧ -5.40 (-1.62)
  236. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -5.30 (-2.73)
  237. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -5.20 (-0.20)
  238. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -5.20 (1.94)
  239. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -5.20 (-2.38)
  240. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -5.20 (-1.92)
  241. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -5.20 (13.82)
  242. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -5.00 (-2.38)
  243. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -4.90 (-1.20)
  244. Hasan Mahmud @hasan mahmud Ŧ -4.90 (10.95)
  245. Richard Finotti @richard finotti Ŧ -4.80 (0.79)
  246. June Collins @june collins Ŧ -4.80 (0.67)
  247. Calum Connor @calum connor Ŧ -4.80 (0.24)
  248. J F @j f Ŧ -4.70 (-2.03)
  249. Johnnie Ong @johnnie ong Ŧ -4.70 (-1.16)
  250. Jan Smolny @jan smolny Ŧ -4.70 (-2.03)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -11.15
  2. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -9.27
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -9.22
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -6.78
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -6.13
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -6.13
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -6.09
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -6.08
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -6.04
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -6.03
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -6.03
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -5.97
  13. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -5.88
  14. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -5.88
  15. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -5.87
  16. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -5.83
  17. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -5.83
  18. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -5.73
  19. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -5.73
  20. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -5.72
  21. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -5.72
  22. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -5.63
  23. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -5.63
  24. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -5.62
  25. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -5.60
  26. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -5.60
  27. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -5.55
  28. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -5.53
  29. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -5.51
  30. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -5.51
  31. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -5.49
  32. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -5.47
  33. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -5.47
  34. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -5.45
  35. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -5.44
  36. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -5.42
  37. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -5.38
  38. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -5.33
  39. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -5.32
  40. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -5.32
  41. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -5.32
  42. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -5.28
  43. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -5.27
  44. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -5.19
  45. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -5.18
  46. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -5.13
  47. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -5.13
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -5.12
  49. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -5.03
  50. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -5.03

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.