Leaderboard photo

KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -17.19 (47.65)
  2. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -17.19 (60.80)
  3. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -17.19 (54.00)
  4. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -17.19 (1138.23)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -12.66 (-5.77)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -11.91 (340.29)
  7. Keith Charlie Taylor @KeCaTa Ŧ -9.68 (65.77)
  8. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -8.88 (-10.95)
  9. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -8.31 (0.84)
  10. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -8.31 (-1.49)
  11. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -8.31 (0.67)
  12. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -8.31 (31.17)
  13. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -8.31 (-2.52)
  14. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -8.31 (106.86)
  15. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -8.31 (3.84)
  16. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -8.31 (31.20)
  17. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -8.31 (42.06)
  18. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -8.25 (-0.05)
  19. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -8.23 (-0.35)
  20. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -8.19 (1.34)
  21. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -8.19 (1.46)
  22. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -8.19 (2.31)
  23. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -8.19 (0.58)
  24. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -8.09 (1.04)
  25. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -8.09 (16.45)
  26. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -8.09 (-0.60)
  27. nobody @nobody Ŧ -8.09 (470.84)
  28. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -8.09 (-2.05)
  29. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -8.09 (5.54)
  30. KK D @kk d Ŧ -8.09 (4.14)
  31. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -8.07 (11.51)
  32. J Q @j q Ŧ -8.05 (-0.95)
  33. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -7.85 (2.20)
  34. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -7.85 (-1.32)
  35. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -7.85 (-0.84)
  36. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -7.85 (10.10)
  37. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -7.80 (1.24)
  38. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -7.75 (16.55)
  39. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -7.65 (7.15)
  40. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -7.65 (-1.20)
  41. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -7.65 (3.52)
  42. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -7.60 (5.43)
  43. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -7.50 (28.34)
  44. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -7.50 (24.05)
  45. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -7.40 (-0.09)
  46. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -7.20 (-2.31)
  47. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -7.20 (50.01)
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -7.20 (-1.72)
  49. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -7.20 (0.23)
  50. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -7.10 (3.47)
  51. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -7.10 (2.31)
  52. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -7.00 (1.03)
  53. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -7.00 (21.37)
  54. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -7.00 (3.68)
  55. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -6.90 (-2.21)
  56. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -6.90 (-1.11)
  57. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -6.80 (5.31)
  58. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -6.70 (-1.92)
  59. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -6.70 (-2.64)
  60. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -6.70 (-0.21)
  61. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -6.70 (-2.48)
  62. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -6.60 (-2.48)
  63. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -6.60 (-1.01)
  64. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -6.50 (-2.63)
  65. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -6.50 (0.30)
  66. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -6.50 (-0.28)
  67. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -6.50 (-0.41)
  68. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -6.50 (-0.31)
  69. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -6.40 (5.23)
  70. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -6.40 (-2.53)
  71. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -6.30 (7.76)
  72. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -6.30 (-1.40)
  73. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -6.30 (73.73)
  74. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -6.30 (-2.09)
  75. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -6.30 (-0.64)
  76. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -6.20 (-2.33)
  77. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -6.20 (18.38)
  78. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -6.20 (1.03)
  79. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -6.20 (-2.57)
  80. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -6.10 (21.33)
  81. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -6.10 (-2.15)
  82. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -6.10 (3.87)
  83. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -6.00 (-2.63)
  84. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -6.00 (-2.23)
  85. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -5.90 (-2.47)
  86. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -5.80 (-1.43)
  87. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -5.70 (-2.02)
  88. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -5.70 (-1.50)
  89. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -5.60 (-2.68)
  90. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -5.60 (-0.53)
  91. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -5.50 (-1.53)
  92. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -5.50 (-1.63)
  93. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -5.50 (4.07)
  94. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -5.47 (-5.62)
  95. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -5.40 (-1.58)
  96. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -5.40 (-1.87)
  97. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -5.40 (-2.73)
  98. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -5.30 (6.93)
  99. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -5.30 (-1.41)
  100. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -5.30 (-1.92)
  101. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -5.30 (-0.38)
  102. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -5.30 (-0.39)
  103. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -5.30 (-2.73)
  104. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -5.20 (-2.69)
  105. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -5.20 (-0.13)
  106. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -5.20 (-1.53)
  107. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -5.10 (-1.58)
  108. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -5.10 (-1.63)
  109. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -5.00 (-2.04)
  110. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -5.00 (-2.32)
  111. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -5.00 (-2.43)
  112. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -4.90 (-2.33)
  113. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -4.90 (1.40)
  114. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -4.90 (-2.22)
  115. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -4.90 (-2.20)
  116. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -4.90 (-2.23)
  117. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -4.80 (-2.09)
  118. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -4.80 (-2.23)
  119. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -4.70 (-1.07)
  120. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -4.70 (-0.80)
  121. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -4.70 (-2.07)
  122. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -4.70 (-2.20)
  123. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -4.70 (-2.07)
  124. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -4.70 (-0.68)
  125. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -4.70 (-0.93)
  126. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -4.70 (-1.93)
  127. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -4.60 (-2.02)
  128. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -4.60 (-1.38)
  129. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -4.60 (-0.83)
  130. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -4.60 (-1.98)
  131. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -4.50 (-1.57)
  132. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -4.50 (1.60)
  133. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -4.50 (-1.23)
  134. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -4.50 (-1.88)
  135. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -4.40 (-0.47)
  136. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -4.40 (-1.73)
  137. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -4.40 (-1.78)
  138. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -4.40 (-0.43)
  139. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -4.40 (5.17)
  140. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -4.40 (-1.73)
  141. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -4.30 (-1.57)
  142. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -4.30 (-1.63)
  143. Michael Effinger @michael-effinger Ŧ -4.25 (0.07)
  144. p p @p p Ŧ -4.20 (-0.48)
  145. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -4.20 (-1.53)
  146. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -4.20 (2.46)
  147. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -4.20 (-0.43)
  148. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -4.10 (-0.63)
  149. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -4.10 (1.25)
  150. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -4.10 (0.81)
  151. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -4.10 (-1.48)
  152. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -4.10 (-1.43)
  153. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -4.10 (-0.56)
  154. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -4.00 (-1.28)
  155. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -4.00 (7.59)
  156. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ -4.00 (-1.33)
  157. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -4.00 (-1.30)
  158. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -4.00 (3.26)
  159. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -4.00 (0.22)
  160. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -3.90 (-1.32)
  161. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -3.90 (-1.23)
  162. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -3.80 (-0.33)
  163. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -3.80 (-1.23)
  164. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -3.80 (0.57)
  165. Donna Stephens Coughlan @donna-stephens-coughlan Ŧ -3.70 (0.57)
  166. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -3.70 (4.58)
  167. Dave @dave Ŧ -3.70 (0.45)
  168. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -3.70 (-0.98)
  169. %display_name% @%user_name% Ŧ -3.60 (%balance%)
  170. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -3.60 (-0.98)
  171. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -3.60 (2.24)
  172. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -3.60 (-0.93)
  173. Julie Lawrence @julie-lawrence Ŧ -3.55 (-0.93)
  174. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -3.50 (-0.78)
  175. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -3.50 (0.28)
  176. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -3.50 (-0.05)
  177. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -3.40 (-0.78)
  178. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -3.40 (0.17)
  179. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -3.30 (1.31)
  180. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -3.30 (-0.73)
  181. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -3.30 (0.87)
  182. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -3.30 (-0.73)
  183. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -3.30 (0.49)
  184. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -3.30 (-0.53)
  185. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -3.20 (10.53)
  186. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -3.20 (0.63)
  187. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -3.20 (1.07)
  188. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -3.20 (-0.63)
  189. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -3.20 (1.66)
  190. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -3.20 (-0.57)
  191. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -3.20 (0.23)
  192. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -3.10 (-0.42)
  193. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -3.10 (2.88)
  194. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -3.10 (-0.53)
  195. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -3.10 (1.37)
  196. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -3.10 (-0.33)
  197. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -3.00 (0.02)
  198. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -3.00 (-0.37)
  199. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -2.90 (-0.23)
  200. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -2.90 (-0.33)
  201. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -2.90 (-0.32)
  202. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -2.90 (-0.33)
  203. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -2.90 (-0.27)
  204. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -2.80 (0.77)
  205. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -2.80 (0.87)
  206. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -2.80 (0.15)
  207. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -2.80 (-0.18)
  208. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -2.70 (0.67)
  209. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -2.70 (15.56)
  210. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -2.70 (0.57)
  211. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -2.70 (-0.08)
  212. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -2.70 (15.85)
  213. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -2.60 (1.67)
  214. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -2.60 (1.53)
  215. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -2.60 (0.40)
  216. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -2.50 (0.43)
  217. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -2.50 (1.32)
  218. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -2.50 (2.44)
  219. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -2.50 (0.17)
  220. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -2.50 (1.17)
  221. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -2.50 (1.07)
  222. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -2.40 (1.37)
  223. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -2.40 (1.33)
  224. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -2.40 (0.27)
  225. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -2.40 (2.87)
  226. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -2.40 (0.47)
  227. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -2.30 (0.32)
  228. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -2.30 (4.29)
  229. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -2.30 (1.27)
  230. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -2.30 (0.42)
  231. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -2.30 (0.53)
  232. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -2.30 (0.42)
  233. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -2.20 (4.81)
  234. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -2.20 (0.42)
  235. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -2.10 (1.27)
  236. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -2.10 (4.40)
  237. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -2.10 (0.47)
  238. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -2.00 (1.72)
  239. s mags @s mags Ŧ -2.00 (1.78)
  240. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -2.00 (1.67)
  241. %display_name% @%user_name% Ŧ -1.90 (%balance%)
  242. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -1.90 (0.67)
  243. Judy Birkbeck @judybirkbeck Ŧ -1.90 (-1.90)
  244. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -1.80 (1.48)
  245. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -1.80 (15.81)
  246. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -1.80 (2.90)
  247. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -1.80 (5.04)
  248. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -1.80 (1.02)
  249. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -1.60 (1.02)
  250. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -1.50 (2.10)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -10.95
  2. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -5.77
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -5.62
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -3.78
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -2.73
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -2.73
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -2.69
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -2.68
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -2.64
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -2.63
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -2.63
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -2.57
  13. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -2.53
  14. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -2.52
  15. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -2.48
  16. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -2.48
  17. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -2.47
  18. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -2.43
  19. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -2.33
  20. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -2.33
  21. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -2.32
  22. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -2.31
  23. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -2.23
  24. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -2.23
  25. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -2.23
  26. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -2.22
  27. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -2.21
  28. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -2.20
  29. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -2.20
  30. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -2.15
  31. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -2.09
  32. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -2.09
  33. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -2.07
  34. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -2.07
  35. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -2.05
  36. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -2.04
  37. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -2.02
  38. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -2.02
  39. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -1.98
  40. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -1.93
  41. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -1.92
  42. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -1.92
  43. Judy Birkbeck @judybirkbeck Ŧ -1.90
  44. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -1.88
  45. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -1.87
  46. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -1.78
  47. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -1.73
  48. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -1.73
  49. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -1.72
  50. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -1.63

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.

Keith Charlie Taylor's     Internet Community