KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -21.79 (1186.13)
  2. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -21.79 (43.15)
  3. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -21.79 (56.20)
  4. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -21.79 (53.60)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -17.06 (-10.07)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -16.31 (367.92)
  7. KeČaTa Community Management @KeCaTa Ŧ -14.28 (65.28)
  8. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -12.51 (103.16)
  9. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -12.51 (0.44)
  10. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -12.51 (27.00)
  11. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -12.51 (38.06)
  12. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -12.51 (-3.06)
  13. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -12.51 (-5.69)
  14. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -12.51 (-3.03)
  15. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -12.51 (26.97)
  16. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -12.51 (-6.52)
  17. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -12.45 (-3.05)
  18. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -12.43 (-4.55)
  19. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -12.39 (-1.84)
  20. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -12.39 (-0.99)
  21. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -12.39 (-2.42)
  22. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -12.39 (-0.86)
  23. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -12.29 (1.34)
  24. KK D @kk d Ŧ -12.29 (0.24)
  25. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -12.29 (-3.16)
  26. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -12.29 (13.15)
  27. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -12.29 (-4.10)
  28. nobody @nobody Ŧ -12.29 (556.17)
  29. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -12.29 (-6.25)
  30. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -12.27 (7.31)
  31. J Q @j q Ŧ -12.25 (-5.15)
  32. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -12.05 (-4.94)
  33. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -12.05 (5.90)
  34. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -12.05 (-2.00)
  35. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -12.05 (-5.22)
  36. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -12.00 (-2.46)
  37. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -11.95 (12.75)
  38. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -11.85 (-5.40)
  39. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -11.85 (0.12)
  40. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -11.85 (3.35)
  41. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -11.80 (1.23)
  42. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -11.70 (20.75)
  43. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -11.70 (24.54)
  44. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -11.60 (-4.19)
  45. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -11.40 (-5.92)
  46. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -11.40 (-3.77)
  47. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -11.40 (-6.31)
  48. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -11.40 (47.00)
  49. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -11.30 (-1.89)
  50. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -11.30 (-0.53)
  51. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -11.20 (-0.52)
  52. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -11.20 (-3.17)
  53. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -11.20 (17.37)
  54. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -11.10 (-6.31)
  55. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -11.10 (-5.21)
  56. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -11.00 (1.11)
  57. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -10.90 (-4.41)
  58. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -10.90 (-6.68)
  59. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -10.90 (-6.12)
  60. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -10.90 (-6.84)
  61. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -10.80 (-5.21)
  62. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -10.80 (-6.68)
  63. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -10.70 (-4.61)
  64. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -10.70 (-4.51)
  65. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -10.70 (-6.83)
  66. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -10.70 (-3.90)
  67. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -10.70 (-4.48)
  68. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -10.60 (1.03)
  69. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -10.60 (-6.63)
  70. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -10.50 (-5.99)
  71. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -10.50 (-4.84)
  72. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -10.50 (3.86)
  73. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -10.50 (-5.60)
  74. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -10.50 (85.08)
  75. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -10.40 (-6.77)
  76. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -10.40 (-6.53)
  77. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -10.40 (16.58)
  78. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -10.40 (-3.17)
  79. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -10.30 (-6.35)
  80. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -10.30 (-0.13)
  81. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -10.30 (17.23)
  82. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -10.20 (-6.83)
  83. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -10.20 (-6.33)
  84. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -10.10 (-6.67)
  85. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -10.00 (-5.63)
  86. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -9.90 (-6.12)
  87. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -9.90 (-5.70)
  88. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -9.87 (-10.02)
  89. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -9.80 (-4.63)
  90. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -9.80 (-6.88)
  91. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -9.70 (-0.13)
  92. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -9.70 (-5.73)
  93. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -9.70 (-5.83)
  94. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -9.60 (-6.07)
  95. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -9.60 (-6.93)
  96. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -9.60 (-5.78)
  97. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -9.50 (-4.58)
  98. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -9.50 (-4.59)
  99. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -9.50 (-6.93)
  100. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -9.50 (2.73)
  101. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -9.50 (-5.61)
  102. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -9.50 (-6.12)
  103. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -9.40 (-6.89)
  104. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -9.40 (-4.33)
  105. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -9.40 (-5.73)
  106. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -9.30 (-5.48)
  107. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -9.30 (-5.73)
  108. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.28 (-11.15)
  109. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -9.20 (-6.24)
  110. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -9.20 (-6.52)
  111. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -9.20 (-6.63)
  112. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -9.10 (-6.42)
  113. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -9.10 (-6.40)
  114. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -9.10 (-6.43)
  115. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -9.10 (-6.53)
  116. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -9.10 (-2.40)
  117. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -9.00 (-6.43)
  118. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -9.00 (-6.29)
  119. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -8.90 (-4.88)
  120. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -8.90 (-4.83)
  121. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -8.90 (-6.13)
  122. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -8.90 (-5.27)
  123. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -8.90 (-4.70)
  124. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -8.90 (-6.27)
  125. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -8.90 (-6.40)
  126. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -8.90 (-6.27)
  127. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -8.80 (-5.48)
  128. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -8.80 (-5.03)
  129. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -8.80 (-6.18)
  130. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -8.80 (-6.22)
  131. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -8.70 (-6.08)
  132. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -8.70 (-5.77)
  133. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -8.70 (-2.60)
  134. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -8.70 (-5.43)
  135. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -8.60 (-4.63)
  136. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -8.60 (0.97)
  137. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -8.60 (-5.93)
  138. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -8.60 (-4.57)
  139. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -8.60 (-5.93)
  140. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -8.60 (-5.98)
  141. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -8.50 (-5.77)
  142. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -8.50 (-5.83)
  143. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -8.40 (-5.73)
  144. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -8.40 (-0.94)
  145. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -8.40 (-4.63)
  146. p p @p p Ŧ -8.40 (-4.68)
  147. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -8.30 (-5.63)
  148. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -8.30 (-4.36)
  149. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -8.30 (-4.83)
  150. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -8.30 (-2.95)
  151. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -8.30 (-3.29)
  152. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -8.30 (-5.68)
  153. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -8.20 (-0.94)
  154. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -8.20 (-3.98)
  155. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -8.20 (-5.48)
  156. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -8.20 (8.39)
  157. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -8.20 (-5.40)
  158. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -8.10 (-5.52)
  159. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -8.10 (-5.43)
  160. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -8.00 (-5.43)
  161. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -8.00 (-3.53)
  162. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -8.00 (-4.53)
  163. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -7.90 (-5.18)
  164. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -7.90 (0.38)
  165. Dave @dave Ŧ -7.90 (-1.21)
  166. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -7.80 (-5.13)
  167. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -7.80 (-5.18)
  168. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -7.80 (-1.96)
  169. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -7.70 (-3.82)
  170. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -7.70 (-4.25)
  171. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -7.70 (-4.98)
  172. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -7.60 (-4.98)
  173. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -7.60 (-4.03)
  174. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -7.50 (-4.93)
  175. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -7.50 (-3.71)
  176. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -7.50 (-4.73)
  177. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -7.50 (-2.79)
  178. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -7.50 (-4.93)
  179. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -7.50 (-3.23)
  180. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -7.40 (-2.54)
  181. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -7.40 (-4.77)
  182. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -7.40 (-3.87)
  183. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -7.40 (6.33)
  184. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -7.40 (-3.57)
  185. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -7.40 (-3.13)
  186. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -7.40 (-4.83)
  187. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -7.30 (-2.83)
  188. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -7.30 (-4.53)
  189. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -7.30 (-4.62)
  190. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -7.30 (-1.02)
  191. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -7.30 (-4.73)
  192. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -7.20 (-4.18)
  193. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -7.20 (-4.57)
  194. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -7.10 (-4.53)
  195. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -7.10 (-4.47)
  196. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -7.10 (-4.43)
  197. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -7.10 (-4.53)
  198. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -7.10 (-4.52)
  199. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -7.00 (-4.38)
  200. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -7.00 (-3.13)
  201. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -7.00 (-3.33)
  202. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -7.00 (-4.05)
  203. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -6.90 (-4.28)
  204. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -6.90 (16.98)
  205. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -6.90 (-3.43)
  206. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -6.90 (11.46)
  207. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -6.90 (-3.53)
  208. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -6.80 (-2.57)
  209. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -6.80 (-3.80)
  210. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -6.80 (-2.33)
  211. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -6.70 (-2.93)
  212. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -6.70 (-2.96)
  213. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -6.70 (-3.77)
  214. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -6.70 (-2.78)
  215. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -6.70 (-1.76)
  216. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -6.70 (-4.03)
  217. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -6.60 (-1.33)
  218. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -6.60 (-3.73)
  219. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -6.60 (-2.66)
  220. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -6.60 (-2.77)
  221. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -6.60 (-3.93)
  222. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -6.50 (-2.63)
  223. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -6.50 (-3.78)
  224. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -6.50 (-3.67)
  225. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -6.50 (-3.78)
  226. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -6.50 (-3.88)
  227. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -6.50 (0.67)
  228. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -6.40 (-3.78)
  229. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -6.40 (0.61)
  230. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -6.30 (-3.73)
  231. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -6.30 (-2.83)
  232. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -6.30 (0.50)
  233. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -6.20 (-2.43)
  234. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -6.20 (-2.18)
  235. s mags @s mags Ŧ -6.20 (-2.42)
  236. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -6.10 (-3.53)
  237. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -6.00 (-1.00)
  238. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -6.00 (1.14)
  239. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -6.00 (-3.18)
  240. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -6.00 (-2.72)
  241. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -6.00 (13.02)
  242. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -5.80 (-3.18)
  243. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -5.70 (-2.00)
  244. Hasan Mahmud @hasan mahmud Ŧ -5.70 (10.15)
  245. Richard Finotti @richard finotti Ŧ -5.60 (-0.01)
  246. June Collins @june collins Ŧ -5.60 (-0.13)
  247. Calum Connor @calum connor Ŧ -5.60 (-0.56)
  248. J F @j f Ŧ -5.50 (-2.83)
  249. Johnnie Ong @johnnie ong Ŧ -5.50 (-1.96)
  250. Jan Smolny @jan smolny Ŧ -5.50 (-2.83)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -11.15
  2. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -10.07
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -10.02
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -7.58
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -6.93
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -6.93
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -6.89
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -6.88
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -6.84
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -6.83
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -6.83
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -6.77
  13. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -6.68
  14. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -6.68
  15. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -6.67
  16. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -6.63
  17. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -6.63
  18. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -6.53
  19. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -6.53
  20. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -6.52
  21. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -6.52
  22. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -6.43
  23. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -6.43
  24. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -6.42
  25. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -6.40
  26. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -6.40
  27. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -6.35
  28. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -6.33
  29. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -6.31
  30. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -6.31
  31. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -6.29
  32. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -6.27
  33. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -6.27
  34. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -6.25
  35. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -6.24
  36. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -6.22
  37. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -6.18
  38. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -6.13
  39. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -6.12
  40. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -6.12
  41. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -6.12
  42. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -6.08
  43. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -6.07
  44. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -5.99
  45. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -5.98
  46. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -5.93
  47. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -5.93
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -5.92
  49. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -5.83
  50. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -5.83

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.