KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -20.09 (1170.48)
  2. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -20.09 (44.85)
  3. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -20.09 (57.90)
  4. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -20.09 (53.70)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -15.36 (-8.37)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -14.61 (363.98)
  7. KeČaTa Community Management @KeCaTa Ŧ -12.58 (66.98)
  8. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -10.81 (28.70)
  9. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -10.81 (39.76)
  10. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -10.81 (-1.66)
  11. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -10.81 (-3.99)
  12. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -10.81 (-1.53)
  13. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -10.81 (28.67)
  14. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -10.81 (-5.02)
  15. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -10.81 (104.66)
  16. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -10.81 (1.84)
  17. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -10.75 (-1.55)
  18. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -10.73 (-2.85)
  19. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -10.69 (0.11)
  20. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -10.69 (-1.42)
  21. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -10.69 (0.54)
  22. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -10.69 (-0.24)
  23. KK D @kk d Ŧ -10.59 (1.74)
  24. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -10.59 (-1.46)
  25. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -10.59 (14.05)
  26. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -10.59 (-2.80)
  27. nobody @nobody Ŧ -10.59 (529.61)
  28. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -10.59 (-4.55)
  29. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -10.59 (3.04)
  30. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -10.57 (9.01)
  31. J Q @j q Ŧ -10.55 (-3.45)
  32. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -10.35 (7.60)
  33. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -10.35 (-0.30)
  34. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -10.35 (-3.52)
  35. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -10.35 (-3.34)
  36. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -10.30 (-0.96)
  37. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -10.25 (14.05)
  38. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -10.15 (1.72)
  39. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -10.15 (5.05)
  40. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -10.15 (-3.70)
  41. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -10.10 (2.93)
  42. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -10.00 (26.24)
  43. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -10.00 (21.85)
  44. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -9.90 (-2.49)
  45. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -9.70 (-2.07)
  46. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -9.70 (-4.61)
  47. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -9.70 (48.70)
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -9.70 (-4.22)
  49. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -9.60 (-0.19)
  50. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -9.60 (0.97)
  51. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -9.50 (-1.47)
  52. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -9.50 (19.07)
  53. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -9.50 (1.18)
  54. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -9.40 (-4.61)
  55. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -9.40 (-3.51)
  56. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -9.30 (2.81)
  57. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.28 (-11.15)
  58. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -9.20 (-4.98)
  59. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -9.20 (-4.42)
  60. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -9.20 (-5.14)
  61. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -9.20 (-2.71)
  62. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -9.10 (-4.98)
  63. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -9.10 (-3.51)
  64. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -9.00 (-2.91)
  65. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -9.00 (-2.81)
  66. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -9.00 (-5.13)
  67. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -9.00 (-2.20)
  68. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -9.00 (-2.78)
  69. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -8.90 (-4.93)
  70. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -8.90 (2.73)
  71. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -8.80 (-3.14)
  72. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -8.80 (5.46)
  73. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -8.80 (-3.90)
  74. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -8.80 (85.66)
  75. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -8.80 (-4.29)
  76. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -8.70 (-4.83)
  77. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -8.70 (17.78)
  78. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -8.70 (-1.47)
  79. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -8.70 (-5.07)
  80. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -8.60 (-4.65)
  81. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -8.60 (1.47)
  82. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -8.60 (18.93)
  83. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -8.50 (-5.13)
  84. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -8.50 (-4.63)
  85. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -8.40 (-4.97)
  86. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -8.30 (-3.93)
  87. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -8.20 (-4.42)
  88. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -8.20 (-4.00)
  89. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -8.17 (-8.32)
  90. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -8.10 (-5.18)
  91. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -8.10 (-2.93)
  92. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -8.00 (1.57)
  93. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -8.00 (-4.03)
  94. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -8.00 (-4.13)
  95. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -7.90 (-5.23)
  96. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -7.90 (-4.08)
  97. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -7.90 (-4.37)
  98. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -7.80 (-2.89)
  99. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -7.80 (-5.23)
  100. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -7.80 (4.43)
  101. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -7.80 (-3.91)
  102. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -7.80 (-4.42)
  103. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -7.80 (-2.88)
  104. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -7.70 (-5.19)
  105. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -7.70 (-2.63)
  106. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -7.70 (-4.03)
  107. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -7.60 (-4.03)
  108. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -7.60 (-3.78)
  109. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -7.50 (-4.54)
  110. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -7.50 (-4.82)
  111. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -7.50 (-4.93)
  112. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -7.40 (-4.70)
  113. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -7.40 (-4.73)
  114. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -7.40 (-4.83)
  115. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -7.40 (-0.80)
  116. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -7.40 (-4.72)
  117. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -7.30 (-4.59)
  118. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -7.30 (-4.73)
  119. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -7.20 (-3.13)
  120. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -7.20 (-4.43)
  121. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -7.20 (-3.57)
  122. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -7.20 (-3.00)
  123. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -7.20 (-4.57)
  124. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -7.20 (-4.70)
  125. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -7.20 (-4.57)
  126. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -7.20 (-3.18)
  127. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -7.10 (-3.33)
  128. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -7.10 (-4.48)
  129. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -7.10 (-4.52)
  130. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -7.10 (-3.78)
  131. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -7.00 (-4.07)
  132. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -7.00 (-0.90)
  133. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -7.00 (-3.73)
  134. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -7.00 (-4.38)
  135. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -6.90 (2.67)
  136. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -6.90 (-4.23)
  137. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -6.90 (-2.87)
  138. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -6.90 (-4.23)
  139. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -6.90 (-4.28)
  140. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -6.90 (-2.93)
  141. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -6.80 (-4.07)
  142. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -6.80 (-4.13)
  143. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -6.70 (-0.04)
  144. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -6.70 (-2.93)
  145. p p @p p Ŧ -6.70 (-2.98)
  146. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -6.70 (-4.03)
  147. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -6.60 (-2.94)
  148. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -6.60 (-3.13)
  149. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -6.60 (-1.25)
  150. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -6.60 (-1.69)
  151. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -6.60 (-3.98)
  152. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -6.60 (-3.93)
  153. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -6.50 (-2.28)
  154. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -6.50 (-3.78)
  155. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -6.50 (9.19)
  156. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -6.50 (-3.70)
  157. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -6.50 (0.76)
  158. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -6.40 (-3.82)
  159. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -6.40 (-3.73)
  160. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -6.30 (-3.73)
  161. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -6.30 (-1.83)
  162. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -6.30 (-2.83)
  163. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -6.20 (2.08)
  164. Dave @dave Ŧ -6.20 (-1.75)
  165. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -6.20 (-3.48)
  166. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -6.10 (-3.43)
  167. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -6.10 (-3.48)
  168. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -6.10 (-0.26)
  169. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -6.00 (-2.55)
  170. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -6.00 (-3.28)
  171. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -6.00 (-2.12)
  172. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -5.90 (-3.28)
  173. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -5.90 (-2.33)
  174. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -5.80 (-2.01)
  175. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -5.80 (-3.03)
  176. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -5.80 (-1.09)
  177. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -5.80 (-3.23)
  178. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -5.80 (-1.63)
  179. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -5.80 (-3.23)
  180. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -5.70 (-2.17)
  181. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -5.70 (8.03)
  182. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -5.70 (-1.87)
  183. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -5.70 (-1.43)
  184. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -5.70 (-3.13)
  185. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -5.70 (-0.84)
  186. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -5.70 (-3.07)
  187. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -5.60 (-2.83)
  188. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -5.60 (-2.92)
  189. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -5.60 (0.68)
  190. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -5.60 (-3.03)
  191. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -5.60 (-1.13)
  192. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -5.50 (-2.48)
  193. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -5.50 (-2.87)
  194. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -5.40 (-2.77)
  195. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -5.40 (-2.73)
  196. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -5.40 (-2.83)
  197. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -5.40 (-2.82)
  198. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -5.40 (-2.83)
  199. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -5.30 (-1.43)
  200. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -5.30 (-1.63)
  201. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -5.30 (-2.35)
  202. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -5.30 (-2.68)
  203. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -5.20 (18.38)
  204. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -5.20 (-1.73)
  205. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -5.20 (13.16)
  206. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -5.20 (-1.83)
  207. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -5.20 (-2.58)
  208. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -5.10 (-0.87)
  209. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -5.10 (-2.10)
  210. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -5.10 (-0.83)
  211. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -5.00 (-1.26)
  212. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -5.00 (-2.07)
  213. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -5.00 (-1.08)
  214. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -5.00 (-0.06)
  215. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -5.00 (-2.33)
  216. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -5.00 (-1.23)
  217. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -4.90 (-2.03)
  218. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -4.90 (-1.03)
  219. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -4.90 (-1.07)
  220. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -4.90 (-2.23)
  221. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -4.90 (0.37)
  222. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -4.80 (-1.97)
  223. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -4.80 (-2.08)
  224. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -4.80 (-2.18)
  225. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -4.80 (2.37)
  226. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -4.80 (-0.93)
  227. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -4.80 (-2.08)
  228. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -4.70 (-2.08)
  229. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -4.70 (2.31)
  230. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -4.60 (-1.13)
  231. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -4.60 (2.20)
  232. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -4.60 (-2.03)
  233. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -4.50 (-0.73)
  234. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -4.50 (-0.48)
  235. s mags @s mags Ŧ -4.50 (-0.72)
  236. Michael Effinger @michael-effinger Ŧ -4.45 (-0.13)
  237. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -4.40 (-1.83)
  238. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -4.30 (2.84)
  239. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -4.30 (-1.48)
  240. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -4.30 (-1.02)
  241. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -4.30 (14.52)
  242. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -4.30 (0.70)
  243. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ -4.20 (-1.53)
  244. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -4.10 (-1.48)
  245. Hasan Mahmud @hasan mahmud Ŧ -4.00 (11.35)
  246. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -4.00 (-0.30)
  247. Donna Stephens Coughlan @donna-stephens-coughlan Ŧ -3.90 (0.37)
  248. Richard Finotti @richard finotti Ŧ -3.90 (1.69)
  249. June Collins @june collins Ŧ -3.90 (1.57)
  250. Calum Connor @calum connor Ŧ -3.90 (1.14)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -11.15
  2. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -8.37
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -8.32
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -5.98
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -5.23
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -5.23
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -5.19
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -5.18
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -5.14
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -5.13
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -5.13
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -5.07
  13. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -5.02
  14. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -4.98
  15. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -4.98
  16. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -4.97
  17. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -4.93
  18. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -4.93
  19. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -4.83
  20. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -4.83
  21. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -4.82
  22. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -4.73
  23. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -4.73
  24. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -4.72
  25. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -4.70
  26. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -4.70
  27. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -4.65
  28. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -4.63
  29. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -4.61
  30. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -4.61
  31. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -4.59
  32. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -4.57
  33. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -4.57
  34. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -4.55
  35. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -4.54
  36. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -4.52
  37. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -4.48
  38. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -4.43
  39. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -4.42
  40. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -4.42
  41. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -4.42
  42. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -4.38
  43. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -4.37
  44. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -4.29
  45. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -4.28
  46. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -4.23
  47. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -4.23
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -4.22
  49. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -4.13
  50. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -4.13

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.