Leaderboard photo

KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -12.59 (50.00)
  2. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -12.59 (65.15)
  3. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -12.59 (48.84)
  4. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -12.59 (979.03)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -9.16 (-2.32)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -8.51 (291.16)
  7. Keith Charlie Taylor @KeCaTa Ŧ -6.58 (58.53)
  8. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -6.58 (-8.90)
  9. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -6.01 (33.47)
  10. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -6.01 (108.76)
  11. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -6.01 (1.67)
  12. Dave Boggitt @dave-boggitt Ŧ -6.01 (-1.07)
  13. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -6.01 (33.50)
  14. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -6.01 (-0.42)
  15. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -6.01 (43.96)
  16. Ayman Roshdy @ayman roshdy Ŧ -6.01 (-0.77)
  17. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -6.01 (4.74)
  18. Michael Moore @michael-moore Ŧ -6.01 (-0.82)
  19. Rhys Ludlow @rhys-ludlow Ŧ -6.01 (-0.52)
  20. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -6.01 (0.31)
  21. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -6.01 (2.54)
  22. Secondary Gout @secondarygout Ŧ -5.95 (0.65)
  23. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -5.93 (1.95)
  24. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -5.89 (-2.18)
  25. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -5.89 (2.14)
  26. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -5.89 (-0.24)
  27. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -5.89 (2.51)
  28. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -5.89 (0.98)
  29. KK D @kk d Ŧ -5.79 (5.84)
  30. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -5.79 (3.24)
  31. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -5.79 (0.30)
  32. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -5.79 (17.05)
  33. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -5.79 (0.25)
  34. nobody @nobody Ŧ -5.79 (345.89)
  35. Jim Steck @jim steck Ŧ -5.79 (-0.45)
  36. Norkin Scott @scott-norkin Ŧ -5.79 (-1.14)
  37. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -5.79 (4.90)
  38. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -5.77 (13.81)
  39. Aaron DeLand @aaron-deland Ŧ -5.77 (-0.70)
  40. Sharon Lee Butler @sharon-lee-butler Ŧ -5.77 (-1.08)
  41. Kevin Murnane @kevin murnane Ŧ -5.77 (-1.03)
  42. J Q @j q Ŧ -5.75 (1.35)
  43. Erik Hueglin @erik hueglin Ŧ -5.75 (-1.01)
  44. Bob Ferrin @bob-ferrin Ŧ -5.75 (-1.17)
  45. Jessica Smith Seegar @jessica smith seegar Ŧ -5.60 (-1.12)
  46. Andrew Kelsey @andrew-kelsey Ŧ -5.60 (-1.33)
  47. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -5.55 (0.98)
  48. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -5.55 (0.46)
  49. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -5.55 (12.40)
  50. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -5.55 (3.80)
  51. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -5.50 (3.24)
  52. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -5.45 (18.43)
  53. Michelle Augustine @michelle-augustine Ŧ -5.45 (-1.38)
  54. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -5.35 (5.42)
  55. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -5.35 (8.45)
  56. Elizabeth Bowman @elizabeth-bowman Ŧ -5.35 (-0.98)
  57. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -5.35 (0.80)
  58. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -5.30 (7.63)
  59. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -5.20 (30.14)
  60. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -5.20 (24.95)
  61. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -5.10 (2.11)
  62. Holly Chappell Aitken @holly-chappell-aitken Ŧ -5.10 (-0.58)
  63. Kenneth Berger @kenneth-berger Ŧ -5.10 (-1.42)
  64. Alan Hunter @alan-hunter Ŧ -5.00 (-0.76)
  65. P B @emma lawrenson Ŧ -5.00 (-0.73)
  66. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -4.90 (-0.01)
  67. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -4.90 (49.50)
  68. Pip Tidy @pip-tidy Ŧ -4.90 (-1.00)
  69. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -4.90 (0.38)
  70. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -4.90 (2.33)
  71. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -4.80 (4.51)
  72. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -4.80 (5.47)
  73. Mike Jones @mike-jones Ŧ -4.80 (-0.93)
  74. wikkydoo @wikkydoo Ŧ -4.80 (-1.13)
  75. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -4.70 (23.17)
  76. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -4.70 (5.38)
  77. Fabian Israelstam @fabian-israelstam Ŧ -4.70 (-0.83)
  78. Christine Delorey @christine delorey Ŧ -4.70 (-1.08)
  79. Cookie Dobbs @cookie-dobbs Ŧ -4.70 (-0.77)
  80. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -4.70 (3.33)
  81. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -4.60 (0.09)
  82. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -4.60 (0.99)
  83. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -4.50 (7.51)
  84. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -4.40 (0.38)
  85. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -4.40 (-0.44)
  86. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -4.40 (2.09)
  87. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -4.40 (-0.18)
  88. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -4.30 (-0.28)
  89. Douglas Ramey @douglas ramey Ŧ -4.30 (-1.32)
  90. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -4.30 (1.09)
  91. M D-L @m d-l Ŧ -4.30 (-1.23)
  92. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -4.20 (0.65)
  93. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -4.20 (1.59)
  94. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -4.20 (1.99)
  95. Janet Trammell @janet-trammell Ŧ -4.20 (-1.47)
  96. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -4.20 (-0.33)
  97. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -4.20 (2.60)
  98. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -4.10 (7.13)
  99. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -4.10 (-0.43)
  100. Richard Hill @richard-hill Ŧ -4.10 (-1.38)
  101. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -4.00 (0.90)
  102. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -4.00 (66.41)
  103. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -4.00 (0.01)
  104. Roy Anderton @roy-anderton Ŧ -4.00 (-1.43)
  105. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -4.00 (1.66)
  106. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -4.00 (8.96)
  107. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -3.90 (-0.27)
  108. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -3.90 (19.28)
  109. Jared Nichols @jared nichols Ŧ -3.90 (-1.33)
  110. Sherry Farrington @sherry-farrington Ŧ -3.90 (-1.23)
  111. Stephen Middleton @stephen-middleton Ŧ -3.90 (-0.53)
  112. Milly Crawford Hays @milly-hays Ŧ -3.90 (-1.07)
  113. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -3.90 (3.13)
  114. John Sutcliffe @john sutcliffe Ŧ -3.90 (-1.08)
  115. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -3.90 (-0.03)
  116. Brad Brueser @brad-brueser Ŧ -3.80 (-0.70)
  117. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -3.80 (22.26)
  118. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -3.80 (-0.05)
  119. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -3.80 (2.10)
  120. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -3.70 (-0.33)
  121. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -3.70 (-0.03)
  122. Karen Noel @karen-noel Ŧ -3.60 (-1.03)
  123. %display_name% @%user_name% Ŧ -3.60 (%balance%)
  124. Brad Campbell @brad campbell Ŧ -3.60 (-1.03)
  125. GoogleUser @googleuser Ŧ -3.60 (-1.03)
  126. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -3.60 (-0.17)
  127. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -3.57 (-4.01)
  128. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -3.50 (0.17)
  129. Valerie Tichborne Honderick @valerie-honderick Ŧ -3.50 (-0.83)
  130. Jyoti Aigal @jyoti aigal Ŧ -3.40 (-0.82)
  131. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -3.40 (0.80)
  132. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -3.40 (0.28)
  133. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -3.30 (1.67)
  134. Robert Wright @robert-wright Ŧ -3.30 (-0.73)
  135. Martin Tierney @martin-tierney Ŧ -3.30 (-0.73)
  136. bobbee-jo baird @bobbee-jo baird Ŧ -3.30 (-0.73)
  137. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -3.30 (-0.38)
  138. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -3.20 (0.67)
  139. Mary Murphy @mary-murphy Ŧ -3.20 (-0.63)
  140. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -3.20 (6.27)
  141. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -3.20 (0.77)
  142. Ben Wadham @ben-wadham Ŧ -3.20 (-0.53)
  143. Jeff Johnston @jeff-johnston Ŧ -3.20 (-0.53)
  144. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -3.10 (-0.43)
  145. Warner van der Waltsleben @warner-van-der-waltsleben Ŧ -3.10 (-0.48)
  146. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -3.10 (0.72)
  147. David Addaway @david-addaway Ŧ -3.10 (-0.43)
  148. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -3.10 (0.43)
  149. Michael Effinger @michael-effinger Ŧ -3.05 (1.22)
  150. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -3.00 (0.38)
  151. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -3.00 (1.82)
  152. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -3.00 (1.81)
  153. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -3.00 (-0.43)
  154. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -3.00 (9.03)
  155. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -3.00 (0.89)
  156. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -2.90 (-0.39)
  157. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -2.90 (2.07)
  158. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -2.90 (0.77)
  159. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -2.80 (0.72)
  160. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ -2.80 (-0.18)
  161. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -2.80 (0.57)
  162. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -2.70 (0.26)
  163. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -2.70 (-0.02)
  164. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -2.70 (-0.13)
  165. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -2.60 (0.08)
  166. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -2.60 (0.10)
  167. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -2.60 (0.07)
  168. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -2.60 (-0.03)
  169. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -2.60 (3.30)
  170. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -2.50 (0.21)
  171. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -2.50 (0.07)
  172. Donna Stephens Coughlan @donna-stephens-coughlan Ŧ -2.50 (1.62)
  173. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -2.40 (1.62)
  174. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -2.40 (1.37)
  175. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -2.40 (0.37)
  176. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -2.40 (1.23)
  177. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -2.40 (1.10)
  178. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -2.40 (0.23)
  179. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -2.40 (0.10)
  180. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -2.40 (0.23)
  181. Julie Lawrence @julie-lawrence Ŧ -2.35 (0.22)
  182. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -2.30 (0.92)
  183. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -2.30 (1.27)
  184. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -2.30 (0.32)
  185. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -2.30 (0.28)
  186. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -2.20 (1.07)
  187. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -2.20 (0.42)
  188. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -2.20 (0.73)
  189. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -2.20 (3.70)
  190. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -2.10 (1.87)
  191. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -2.10 (7.47)
  192. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -2.10 (0.57)
  193. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -2.10 (1.43)
  194. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -2.10 (0.57)
  195. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -2.10 (0.52)
  196. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -2.00 (0.73)
  197. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -2.00 (0.67)
  198. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -1.90 (0.77)
  199. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -1.90 (3.86)
  200. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -1.90 (1.77)
  201. p p @p p Ŧ -1.90 (1.82)
  202. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -1.80 (0.82)
  203. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -1.80 (0.87)
  204. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -1.80 (1.74)
  205. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -1.80 (1.57)
  206. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -1.80 (3.55)
  207. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -1.80 (3.11)
  208. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -1.70 (5.06)
  209. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -1.70 (2.52)
  210. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -1.70 (1.02)
  211. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -1.70 (6.49)
  212. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -1.70 (1.00)
  213. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -1.60 (0.98)
  214. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -1.60 (1.07)
  215. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -1.50 (1.07)
  216. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -1.50 (2.87)
  217. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -1.50 (1.87)
  218. Dave @dave Ŧ -1.40 (1.57)
  219. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -1.40 (1.32)
  220. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -1.40 (6.28)
  221. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -1.30 (1.37)
  222. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -1.30 (1.32)
  223. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -1.30 (4.04)
  224. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -1.20 (2.48)
  225. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -1.20 (2.25)
  226. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -1.20 (1.52)
  227. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -1.10 (1.52)
  228. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -1.10 (2.37)
  229. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -1.00 (1.57)
  230. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -1.00 (2.79)
  231. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -1.00 (1.77)
  232. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -1.00 (3.61)
  233. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -1.00 (1.57)
  234. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -1.00 (3.07)
  235. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -0.90 (1.67)
  236. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -0.90 (2.73)
  237. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -0.90 (1.73)
  238. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -0.90 (2.53)
  239. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -0.90 (12.83)
  240. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -0.90 (2.93)
  241. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -0.90 (3.37)
  242. Judy Birkbeck @judybirkbeck Ŧ -0.80 (-0.80)
  243. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -0.80 (3.67)
  244. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -0.80 (1.97)
  245. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -0.80 (1.88)
  246. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -0.80 (4.88)
  247. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -0.80 (1.77)
  248. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -0.70 (2.32)
  249. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -0.70 (1.93)
  250. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -0.60 (1.98)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Ron Rogers @ron rogers Ŧ -9.88
  2. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -8.90
  3. Elissa Williams @elissa-williams Ŧ -6.13
  4. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -4.01
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -2.32
  6. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -2.18
  7. Janet Trammell @janet-trammell Ŧ -1.47
  8. Roy Anderton @roy-anderton Ŧ -1.43
  9. Kenneth Berger @kenneth-berger Ŧ -1.42
  10. Michelle Augustine @michelle-augustine Ŧ -1.38
  11. Richard Hill @richard-hill Ŧ -1.38
  12. Andrew Kelsey @andrew-kelsey Ŧ -1.33
  13. Jared Nichols @jared nichols Ŧ -1.33
  14. Douglas Ramey @douglas ramey Ŧ -1.32
  15. M D-L @m d-l Ŧ -1.23
  16. Sherry Farrington @sherry-farrington Ŧ -1.23
  17. Bob Ferrin @bob-ferrin Ŧ -1.17
  18. Norkin Scott @scott-norkin Ŧ -1.14
  19. wikkydoo @wikkydoo Ŧ -1.13
  20. Jessica Smith Seegar @jessica smith seegar Ŧ -1.12
  21. Sharon Lee Butler @sharon-lee-butler Ŧ -1.08
  22. Christine Delorey @christine delorey Ŧ -1.08
  23. John Sutcliffe @john sutcliffe Ŧ -1.08
  24. Dave Boggitt @dave-boggitt Ŧ -1.07
  25. Milly Crawford Hays @milly-hays Ŧ -1.07
  26. Kevin Murnane @kevin murnane Ŧ -1.03
  27. GoogleUser @googleuser Ŧ -1.03
  28. Karen Noel @karen-noel Ŧ -1.03
  29. Brad Campbell @brad campbell Ŧ -1.03
  30. Erik Hueglin @erik hueglin Ŧ -1.01
  31. Pip Tidy @pip-tidy Ŧ -1.00
  32. Elizabeth Bowman @elizabeth-bowman Ŧ -0.98
  33. Mike Jones @mike-jones Ŧ -0.93
  34. Fabian Israelstam @fabian-israelstam Ŧ -0.83
  35. Valerie Tichborne Honderick @valerie-honderick Ŧ -0.83
  36. Michael Moore @michael-moore Ŧ -0.82
  37. Jyoti Aigal @jyoti aigal Ŧ -0.82
  38. Judy Birkbeck @judybirkbeck Ŧ -0.80
  39. Ayman Roshdy @ayman roshdy Ŧ -0.77
  40. Cookie Dobbs @cookie-dobbs Ŧ -0.77
  41. Alan Hunter @alan-hunter Ŧ -0.76
  42. P B @emma lawrenson Ŧ -0.73
  43. Martin Tierney @martin-tierney Ŧ -0.73
  44. bobbee-jo baird @bobbee-jo baird Ŧ -0.73
  45. Robert Wright @robert-wright Ŧ -0.73
  46. Aaron DeLand @aaron-deland Ŧ -0.70
  47. Brad Brueser @brad-brueser Ŧ -0.70
  48. Mary Murphy @mary-murphy Ŧ -0.63
  49. Holly Chappell Aitken @holly-chappell-aitken Ŧ -0.58
  50. Stephen Middleton @stephen-middleton Ŧ -0.53

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.

Safe Managed WordPress