KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -22.69 (1190.26)
  2. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -22.69 (42.25)
  3. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -22.69 (55.3)
  4. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -22.69 (53.3)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -17.96 (-10.97)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -17.21 (367.22)
  7. KeČaTa Community Management @KeCaTa Ŧ -15.18 (65.38)
  8. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -13.41 (102.26)
  9. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -13.41 (26.1)
  10. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -13.41 (37.16)
  11. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -13.41 (-6.59)
  12. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -13.41 (26.07)
  13. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -13.41 (-7.42)
  14. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -13.41 (-0.46)
  15. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -13.41 (-3.96)
  16. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -13.41 (-3.93)
  17. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -13.35 (-3.95)
  18. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -13.33 (-5.45)
  19. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -13.29 (-2.74)
  20. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -13.29 (-1.89)
  21. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -13.29 (-3.32)
  22. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -13.29 (-1.56)
  23. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -13.19 (-4.9)
  24. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -13.19 (-7.15)
  25. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -13.19 (0.44)
  26. KK D @kk d Ŧ -13.19 (-0.66)
  27. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -13.19 (-4.06)
  28. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -13.19 (12.35)
  29. nobody @nobody Ŧ -13.19 (569.05)
  30. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -13.17 (6.41)
  31. J Q @j q Ŧ -13.15 (-6.05)
  32. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -12.95 (-2.9)
  33. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -12.95 (-6.12)
  34. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -12.95 (-5.84)
  35. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -12.95 (5)
  36. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -12.90 (-3.36)
  37. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -12.85 (11.85)
  38. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -12.75 (2.45)
  39. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -12.75 (-6.3)
  40. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -12.75 (-0.78)
  41. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -12.70 (0.33)
  42. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -12.60 (23.64)
  43. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -12.60 (19.85)
  44. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -12.50 (-5.09)
  45. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -12.30 (-7.21)
  46. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -12.30 (46.1)
  47. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -12.30 (-6.82)
  48. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -12.30 (-4.67)
  49. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -12.20 (-2.79)
  50. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -12.20 (-1.33)
  51. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -12.10 (-4.07)
  52. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -12.10 (16.47)
  53. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -12.10 (-1.42)
  54. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -12.00 (-7.21)
  55. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -12.00 (-6.11)
  56. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -11.90 (0.21)
  57. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -11.80 (-5.31)
  58. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -11.80 (-7.58)
  59. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -11.80 (-7.02)
  60. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -11.80 (-7.74)
  61. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -11.70 (-7.18)
  62. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -11.70 (-6.11)
  63. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -11.60 (-5.51)
  64. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -11.60 (-5.41)
  65. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -11.60 (-7.73)
  66. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -11.60 (-4.8)
  67. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -11.60 (-5.38)
  68. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -11.50 (0.13)
  69. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -11.50 (-7.53)
  70. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -11.40 (3.06)
  71. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -11.40 (-6.5)
  72. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -11.40 (84.18)
  73. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -11.40 (-6.89)
  74. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -11.40 (-5.74)
  75. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -11.30 (-7.43)
  76. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -11.30 (15.78)
  77. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -11.30 (-4.07)
  78. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -11.30 (-7.67)
  79. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -11.20 (-7.25)
  80. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -11.20 (-1.03)
  81. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -11.20 (16.33)
  82. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -11.10 (-7.73)
  83. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -11.10 (-7.23)
  84. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -11.00 (-7.57)
  85. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -10.90 (-6.53)
  86. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -10.80 (-7.02)
  87. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -10.80 (-6.6)
  88. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -10.77 (-10.92)
  89. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -10.70 (-7.78)
  90. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -10.70 (-5.53)
  91. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -10.60 (-1.03)
  92. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -10.60 (-6.63)
  93. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -10.60 (-6.73)
  94. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -10.50 (-6.68)
  95. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -10.50 (-6.97)
  96. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -10.50 (-7.83)
  97. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -10.40 (-7.83)
  98. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -10.40 (1.83)
  99. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -10.40 (-6.51)
  100. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -10.40 (-7.02)
  101. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -10.40 (-5.48)
  102. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -10.40 (-5.49)
  103. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -10.30 (-7.79)
  104. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -10.30 (-5.23)
  105. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -10.30 (-6.63)
  106. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -10.20 (-6.38)
  107. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -10.20 (-6.63)
  108. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -10.10 (-7.14)
  109. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -10.10 (-7.42)
  110. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -10.10 (-7.53)
  111. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -10.00 (-7.32)
  112. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -10.00 (-7.3)
  113. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -10.00 (-7.33)
  114. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -10.00 (-7.43)
  115. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -10.00 (-3.3)
  116. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -9.90 (-7.19)
  117. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -9.90 (-7.33)
  118. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -9.80 (-7.03)
  119. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -9.80 (-5.6)
  120. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -9.80 (-7.3)
  121. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -9.80 (-7.17)
  122. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -9.80 (-5.78)
  123. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -9.80 (-5.73)
  124. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -9.80 (-6.17)
  125. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -9.80 (-7.17)
  126. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -9.70 (-7.12)
  127. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -9.70 (-6.38)
  128. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -9.70 (-5.93)
  129. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -9.70 (-7.08)
  130. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -9.60 (-6.67)
  131. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -9.60 (-3.5)
  132. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -9.60 (-6.33)
  133. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -9.60 (-6.98)
  134. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -9.50 (-6.83)
  135. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -9.50 (-5.47)
  136. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -9.50 (-6.83)
  137. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -9.50 (-6.88)
  138. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -9.50 (-5.53)
  139. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -9.50 (0.07)
  140. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -9.40 (-6.67)
  141. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -9.40 (-6.73)
  142. p p @p p Ŧ -9.30 (-5.58)
  143. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -9.30 (-6.63)
  144. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -9.30 (-1.84)
  145. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -9.30 (-5.53)
  146. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.28 (-11.15)
  147. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -9.20 (-3.85)
  148. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -9.20 (-4.19)
  149. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -9.20 (-6.58)
  150. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -9.20 (-6.53)
  151. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -9.20 (-5.26)
  152. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -9.20 (-5.73)
  153. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -9.10 (7.49)
  154. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -9.10 (-6.3)
  155. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -9.10 (-1.84)
  156. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -9.10 (-4.88)
  157. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -9.10 (-6.38)
  158. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -9.00 (-6.42)
  159. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -9.00 (-6.33)
  160. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -8.90 (-6.33)
  161. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -8.90 (-4.43)
  162. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -8.90 (-5.43)
  163. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -8.80 (-0.42)
  164. Dave @dave Ŧ -8.80 (-2.11)
  165. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -8.80 (-6.08)
  166. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -8.70 (-6.03)
  167. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -8.70 (-6.08)
  168. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -8.70 (-2.86)
  169. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -8.60 (-5.88)
  170. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -8.60 (-4.72)
  171. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -8.60 (-5.15)
  172. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -8.50 (-5.88)
  173. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -8.50 (-4.93)
  174. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -8.40 (-4.13)
  175. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -8.40 (-5.83)
  176. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -8.40 (-4.61)
  177. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -8.40 (-5.63)
  178. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -8.40 (-3.69)
  179. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -8.40 (-5.83)
  180. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -8.30 (-5.73)
  181. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -8.30 (-5.67)
  182. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -8.30 (-4.77)
  183. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -8.30 (5.43)
  184. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -8.30 (-4.37)
  185. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -8.30 (-4.03)
  186. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -8.30 (-3.44)
  187. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -8.20 (-5.43)
  188. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -8.20 (-5.52)
  189. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -8.20 (-1.92)
  190. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -8.20 (-5.63)
  191. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -8.20 (-3.73)
  192. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -8.10 (-5.08)
  193. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -8.10 (-5.47)
  194. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -8.00 (-5.33)
  195. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -8.00 (-5.43)
  196. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -8.00 (-5.42)
  197. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -8.00 (-5.43)
  198. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -8.00 (-5.37)
  199. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -7.90 (-4.03)
  200. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -7.90 (-4.23)
  201. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -7.90 (-4.95)
  202. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -7.90 (-5.28)
  203. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -7.80 (16.08)
  204. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -7.80 (-4.33)
  205. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -7.80 (10.56)
  206. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -7.80 (-4.43)
  207. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -7.80 (-5.18)
  208. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -7.70 (-3.47)
  209. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -7.70 (-4.7)
  210. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -7.70 (-3.23)
  211. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -7.60 (-2.66)
  212. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -7.60 (-4.93)
  213. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -7.60 (-3.83)
  214. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -7.60 (-3.86)
  215. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -7.60 (-4.67)
  216. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -7.60 (-3.68)
  217. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -7.50 (-4.83)
  218. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -7.50 (-2.23)
  219. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -7.50 (-4.63)
  220. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -7.50 (-3.56)
  221. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -7.50 (-3.67)
  222. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -7.40 (-3.53)
  223. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -7.40 (-4.57)
  224. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -7.40 (-4.68)
  225. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -7.40 (-4.78)
  226. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -7.40 (-0.23)
  227. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -7.40 (-4.68)
  228. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -7.30 (-4.68)
  229. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -7.30 (-0.29)
  230. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -7.20 (-3.73)
  231. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -7.20 (-0.4)
  232. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -7.20 (-4.63)
  233. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -7.10 (-3.33)
  234. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -7.10 (-3.08)
  235. s mags @s mags Ŧ -7.10 (-3.32)
  236. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -7.00 (-4.43)
  237. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -6.90 (-1.9)
  238. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -6.90 (0.24)
  239. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -6.90 (-4.08)
  240. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -6.90 (-3.62)
  241. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -6.90 (12.69)
  242. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -6.70 (-4.08)
  243. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -6.60 (-2.9)
  244. Hasan Mahmud @hasan mahmud Ŧ -6.60 (9.25)
  245. Richard Finotti @richard finotti Ŧ -6.50 (-0.91)
  246. June Collins @june collins Ŧ -6.50 (-1.03)
  247. Calum Connor @calum connor Ŧ -6.50 (-1.46)
  248. J F @j f Ŧ -6.40 (-3.73)
  249. Johnnie Ong @johnnie ong Ŧ -6.40 (-2.86)
  250. Jan Smolny @jan smolny Ŧ -6.40 (-3.73)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -11.15
  2. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -10.97
  3. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -10.92
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -8.48
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -7.83
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -7.83
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -7.79
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -7.78
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -7.74
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -7.73
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -7.73
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -7.67
  13. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -7.58
  14. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -7.57
  15. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -7.53
  16. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -7.53
  17. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -7.43
  18. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -7.43
  19. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -7.42
  20. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -7.42
  21. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -7.33
  22. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -7.33
  23. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -7.32
  24. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -7.30
  25. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -7.30
  26. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -7.25
  27. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -7.23
  28. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -7.21
  29. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -7.21
  30. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -7.19
  31. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -7.18
  32. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -7.17
  33. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -7.17
  34. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -7.15
  35. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -7.14
  36. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -7.12
  37. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -7.08
  38. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -7.03
  39. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -7.02
  40. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -7.02
  41. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -7.02
  42. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -6.98
  43. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -6.97
  44. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -6.89
  45. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -6.88
  46. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -6.83
  47. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -6.83
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -6.82
  49. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -6.73
  50. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -6.73

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.