Leaderboard photo

KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -14.49 (48.49)
  2. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -14.49 (1004.51)
  3. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -14.49 (48.15)
  4. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -14.49 (63.30)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -10.61 (-3.72)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -9.86 (301.15)
  7. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -7.58 (-9.85)
  8. Keith Charlie Taylor @KeCaTa Ŧ -7.58 (57.68)
  9. Michael Moore @michael-moore Ŧ -6.91 (-1.72)
  10. Rhys Ludlow @rhys-ludlow Ŧ -6.91 (-1.42)
  11. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -6.91 (-0.59)
  12. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -6.91 (1.74)
  13. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -6.91 (32.57)
  14. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -6.91 (108.16)
  15. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -6.91 (1.17)
  16. Dave Boggitt @dave-boggitt Ŧ -6.91 (-1.97)
  17. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -6.91 (32.60)
  18. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -6.91 (-1.22)
  19. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -6.91 (43.16)
  20. Ayman Roshdy @ayman roshdy Ŧ -6.91 (-1.67)
  21. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -6.91 (4.14)
  22. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -6.85 (-0.05)
  23. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -6.83 (1.05)
  24. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -6.79 (2.11)
  25. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -6.79 (0.58)
  26. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -6.79 (-2.78)
  27. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -6.79 (1.74)
  28. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -6.79 (1.46)
  29. nobody @nobody Ŧ -6.69 (403.25)
  30. Jim Steck @jim steck Ŧ -6.69 (-1.35)
  31. Norkin Scott @scott-norkin Ŧ -6.69 (-2.04)
  32. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -6.69 (6.94)
  33. KK D @kk d Ŧ -6.69 (5.24)
  34. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -6.69 (2.44)
  35. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -6.69 (-0.20)
  36. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -6.69 (16.55)
  37. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -6.69 (-0.65)
  38. Kevin Murnane @kevin murnane Ŧ -6.67 (-1.93)
  39. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -6.67 (12.91)
  40. Aaron DeLand @aaron-deland Ŧ -6.67 (-1.50)
  41. Sharon Lee Butler @sharon-lee-butler Ŧ -6.67 (-1.98)
  42. Bob Ferrin @bob-ferrin Ŧ -6.65 (-2.07)
  43. J Q @j q Ŧ -6.65 (0.45)
  44. Erik Hueglin @erik hueglin Ŧ -6.65 (-1.81)
  45. Andrew Kelsey @andrew-kelsey Ŧ -6.50 (-2.23)
  46. Jessica Smith Seegar @jessica smith seegar Ŧ -6.50 (-2.02)
  47. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -6.45 (3.00)
  48. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -6.45 (0.08)
  49. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -6.45 (-0.24)
  50. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -6.45 (11.50)
  51. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -6.40 (2.54)
  52. Michelle Augustine @michelle-augustine Ŧ -6.35 (-2.28)
  53. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -6.35 (17.65)
  54. Elizabeth Bowman @elizabeth-bowman Ŧ -6.25 (-1.88)
  55. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -6.25 (0.20)
  56. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -6.25 (4.52)
  57. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -6.25 (8.15)
  58. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -6.20 (6.73)
  59. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -6.10 (24.45)
  60. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -6.10 (29.34)
  61. Kenneth Berger @kenneth-berger Ŧ -6.00 (-2.32)
  62. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -6.00 (1.21)
  63. Holly Chappell Aitken @holly-chappell-aitken Ŧ -6.00 (-1.38)
  64. P B @emma lawrenson Ŧ -5.90 (-1.53)
  65. Alan Hunter @alan-hunter Ŧ -5.90 (-1.56)
  66. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -5.80 (-0.32)
  67. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -5.80 (1.63)
  68. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -5.80 (-0.91)
  69. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -5.80 (49.45)
  70. Pip Tidy @pip-tidy Ŧ -5.80 (-1.90)
  71. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -5.70 (3.71)
  72. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -5.70 (4.57)
  73. Mike Jones @mike-jones Ŧ -5.70 (-1.83)
  74. wikkydoo @wikkydoo Ŧ -5.70 (-2.03)
  75. Christine Delorey @christine delorey Ŧ -5.60 (-1.98)
  76. Cookie Dobbs @cookie-dobbs Ŧ -5.60 (-1.67)
  77. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -5.60 (2.43)
  78. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -5.60 (22.27)
  79. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -5.60 (4.78)
  80. Fabian Israelstam @fabian-israelstam Ŧ -5.60 (-1.73)
  81. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -5.50 (-0.81)
  82. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -5.50 (0.19)
  83. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -5.40 (6.71)
  84. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -5.30 (1.19)
  85. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -5.30 (-1.08)
  86. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -5.30 (-0.52)
  87. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -5.30 (-1.24)
  88. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -5.20 (0.39)
  89. M D-L @m d-l Ŧ -5.20 (-2.13)
  90. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -5.20 (-1.08)
  91. Douglas Ramey @douglas ramey Ŧ -5.20 (-2.22)
  92. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -5.10 (-1.23)
  93. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -5.10 (1.70)
  94. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -5.10 (1.12)
  95. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -5.10 (0.79)
  96. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -5.10 (1.09)
  97. Janet Trammell @janet-trammell Ŧ -5.10 (-2.37)
  98. Richard Hill @richard-hill Ŧ -5.00 (-2.28)
  99. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -5.00 (6.43)
  100. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -5.00 (-1.13)
  101. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -4.90 (0.76)
  102. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -4.90 (8.36)
  103. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -4.90 (0.00)
  104. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -4.90 (71.64)
  105. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -4.90 (-0.69)
  106. Roy Anderton @roy-anderton Ŧ -4.90 (-2.33)
  107. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -4.80 (2.43)
  108. John Sutcliffe @john sutcliffe Ŧ -4.80 (-1.98)
  109. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -4.80 (-0.93)
  110. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -4.80 (-1.17)
  111. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -4.80 (18.88)
  112. Jared Nichols @jared nichols Ŧ -4.80 (-2.23)
  113. Sherry Farrington @sherry-farrington Ŧ -4.80 (-2.13)
  114. Stephen Middleton @stephen-middleton Ŧ -4.80 (-1.43)
  115. Milly Crawford Hays @milly-hays Ŧ -4.80 (-1.97)
  116. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -4.70 (-0.95)
  117. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -4.70 (1.50)
  118. Brad Brueser @brad-brueser Ŧ -4.70 (-1.60)
  119. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -4.70 (22.43)
  120. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -4.60 (-1.23)
  121. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -4.60 (-0.83)
  122. GoogleUser @googleuser Ŧ -4.50 (-1.93)
  123. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -4.50 (-1.07)
  124. Karen Noel @karen-noel Ŧ -4.50 (-1.93)
  125. Brad Campbell @brad campbell Ŧ -4.50 (-1.93)
  126. Valerie Tichborne Honderick @valerie-honderick Ŧ -4.40 (-1.73)
  127. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -4.40 (-0.63)
  128. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -4.30 (-0.62)
  129. Jyoti Aigal @jyoti aigal Ŧ -4.30 (-1.72)
  130. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -4.30 (-0.10)
  131. bobbee-jo baird @bobbee-jo baird Ŧ -4.20 (-1.63)
  132. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -4.20 (-1.28)
  133. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -4.20 (0.87)
  134. Robert Wright @robert-wright Ŧ -4.20 (-1.63)
  135. Martin Tierney @martin-tierney Ŧ -4.20 (-1.63)
  136. Ben Wadham @ben-wadham Ŧ -4.10 (-1.43)
  137. Jeff Johnston @jeff-johnston Ŧ -4.10 (-1.43)
  138. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -4.10 (-0.23)
  139. Mary Murphy @mary-murphy Ŧ -4.10 (-1.53)
  140. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -4.10 (5.47)
  141. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -4.10 (-0.13)
  142. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -4.02 (-4.46)
  143. David Addaway @david-addaway Ŧ -4.00 (-1.33)
  144. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -4.00 (-0.47)
  145. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -4.00 (-1.33)
  146. Warner van der Waltsleben @warner-van-der-waltsleben Ŧ -4.00 (-1.38)
  147. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -4.00 (-0.18)
  148. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -3.90 (8.33)
  149. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -3.90 (-0.01)
  150. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -3.90 (-0.52)
  151. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -3.90 (1.02)
  152. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -3.90 (0.91)
  153. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -3.90 (-1.33)
  154. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -3.80 (1.27)
  155. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -3.80 (-0.13)
  156. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -3.80 (-1.29)
  157. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -3.70 (-0.18)
  158. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -3.70 (-0.23)
  159. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -3.60 (-0.92)
  160. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -3.60 (-1.03)
  161. %display_name% @%user_name% Ŧ -3.60 (%balance%)
  162. Michael Effinger @michael-effinger Ŧ -3.60 (0.72)
  163. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -3.60 (-0.64)
  164. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -3.50 (-0.93)
  165. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -3.50 (2.40)
  166. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -3.50 (-0.82)
  167. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -3.50 (-0.80)
  168. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -3.50 (-0.83)
  169. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -3.40 (-0.69)
  170. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -3.40 (-0.83)
  171. Windy Morrison @windy-morrison Ŧ -3.35 (-0.68)
  172. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -3.30 (-0.67)
  173. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -3.30 (-0.80)
  174. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -3.30 (-0.67)
  175. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -3.30 (0.72)
  176. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -3.30 (0.47)
  177. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -3.30 (-0.53)
  178. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -3.30 (0.33)
  179. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -3.30 (0.40)
  180. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -3.20 (-0.62)
  181. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -3.20 (0.02)
  182. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -3.20 (0.47)
  183. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -3.20 (-0.58)
  184. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -3.10 (-0.17)
  185. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -3.10 (2.90)
  186. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -3.10 (0.17)
  187. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -3.10 (-0.48)
  188. Donna Stephens Coughlan @donna-stephens-coughlan Ŧ -3.05 (1.12)
  189. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -3.00 (-0.33)
  190. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -3.00 (-0.38)
  191. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -3.00 (0.97)
  192. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -3.00 (6.57)
  193. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -3.00 (-0.33)
  194. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -3.00 (0.83)
  195. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -2.90 (-0.23)
  196. Julie Lawrence @julie-lawrence Ŧ -2.90 (-0.28)
  197. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -2.90 (-0.17)
  198. p p @p p Ŧ -2.80 (0.92)
  199. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -2.80 (-0.13)
  200. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -2.80 (3.36)
  201. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -2.80 (0.87)
  202. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -2.70 (2.65)
  203. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -2.70 (2.21)
  204. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -2.70 (-0.08)
  205. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -2.70 (-0.03)
  206. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -2.70 (0.84)
  207. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -2.70 (0.67)
  208. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -2.60 (5.59)
  209. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -2.60 (0.10)
  210. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -2.60 (4.26)
  211. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -2.60 (1.62)
  212. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -2.60 (0.12)
  213. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -2.50 (0.08)
  214. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -2.50 (0.17)
  215. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -2.40 (1.07)
  216. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -2.40 (0.17)
  217. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -2.40 (1.97)
  218. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -2.30 (5.58)
  219. Dave @dave Ŧ -2.30 (1.85)
  220. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -2.30 (0.42)
  221. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -2.20 (3.54)
  222. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -2.20 (0.47)
  223. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -2.20 (0.42)
  224. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -2.10 (0.62)
  225. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -2.10 (1.68)
  226. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -2.10 (1.35)
  227. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -2.00 (1.47)
  228. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -2.00 (0.62)
  229. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -1.90 (2.71)
  230. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -1.90 (0.67)
  231. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -1.90 (2.17)
  232. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -1.90 (0.67)
  233. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -1.90 (1.89)
  234. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -1.90 (0.87)
  235. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -1.80 (2.03)
  236. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -1.80 (2.47)
  237. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -1.80 (0.77)
  238. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -1.80 (1.83)
  239. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -1.80 (0.83)
  240. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -1.80 (1.63)
  241. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -1.80 (11.93)
  242. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -1.70 (4.18)
  243. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -1.70 (0.87)
  244. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -1.70 (2.77)
  245. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -1.70 (1.07)
  246. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -1.70 (0.98)
  247. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -1.60 (1.42)
  248. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -1.60 (1.03)
  249. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -1.50 (1.17)
  250. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -1.50 (1.07)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Ron Rogers @ron rogers Ŧ -9.88
  2. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.85
  3. Elissa Williams @elissa-williams Ŧ -6.13
  4. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -4.46
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -3.72
  6. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -2.78
  7. Janet Trammell @janet-trammell Ŧ -2.37
  8. Roy Anderton @roy-anderton Ŧ -2.33
  9. Kenneth Berger @kenneth-berger Ŧ -2.32
  10. Michelle Augustine @michelle-augustine Ŧ -2.28
  11. Richard Hill @richard-hill Ŧ -2.28
  12. Andrew Kelsey @andrew-kelsey Ŧ -2.23
  13. Jared Nichols @jared nichols Ŧ -2.23
  14. Douglas Ramey @douglas ramey Ŧ -2.22
  15. M D-L @m d-l Ŧ -2.13
  16. Sherry Farrington @sherry-farrington Ŧ -2.13
  17. Bob Ferrin @bob-ferrin Ŧ -2.07
  18. Norkin Scott @scott-norkin Ŧ -2.04
  19. wikkydoo @wikkydoo Ŧ -2.03
  20. Jessica Smith Seegar @jessica smith seegar Ŧ -2.02
  21. Sharon Lee Butler @sharon-lee-butler Ŧ -1.98
  22. Christine Delorey @christine delorey Ŧ -1.98
  23. John Sutcliffe @john sutcliffe Ŧ -1.98
  24. Dave Boggitt @dave-boggitt Ŧ -1.97
  25. Milly Crawford Hays @milly-hays Ŧ -1.97
  26. Kevin Murnane @kevin murnane Ŧ -1.93
  27. GoogleUser @googleuser Ŧ -1.93
  28. Karen Noel @karen-noel Ŧ -1.93
  29. Brad Campbell @brad campbell Ŧ -1.93
  30. Pip Tidy @pip-tidy Ŧ -1.90
  31. Elizabeth Bowman @elizabeth-bowman Ŧ -1.88
  32. Mike Jones @mike-jones Ŧ -1.83
  33. Erik Hueglin @erik hueglin Ŧ -1.81
  34. Fabian Israelstam @fabian-israelstam Ŧ -1.73
  35. Valerie Tichborne Honderick @valerie-honderick Ŧ -1.73
  36. Michael Moore @michael-moore Ŧ -1.72
  37. Jyoti Aigal @jyoti aigal Ŧ -1.72
  38. Ayman Roshdy @ayman roshdy Ŧ -1.67
  39. Cookie Dobbs @cookie-dobbs Ŧ -1.67
  40. Martin Tierney @martin-tierney Ŧ -1.63
  41. bobbee-jo baird @bobbee-jo baird Ŧ -1.63
  42. Robert Wright @robert-wright Ŧ -1.63
  43. Brad Brueser @brad-brueser Ŧ -1.60
  44. Alan Hunter @alan-hunter Ŧ -1.56
  45. P B @emma lawrenson Ŧ -1.53
  46. Mary Murphy @mary-murphy Ŧ -1.53
  47. Aaron DeLand @aaron-deland Ŧ -1.50
  48. Stephen Middleton @stephen-middleton Ŧ -1.43
  49. Ben Wadham @ben-wadham Ŧ -1.43
  50. Jeff Johnston @jeff-johnston Ŧ -1.43

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.

Safe Managed WordPress