KeČaTa Community Leaders

I want to develop KeČaTa Community as a safe open community for learning and earning. There’s bound to be other important elements:

  • Health and Wellbeing.
  • Social and Entertainment.
  • Your Ideas.

Any community is only as good as it’s members. Here are the KeČaTa Community members:

  1. Keith Taylor @keith Ŧ -23.59 (1191.26)
  2. Anna @shrewdtech Ŧ -23.59 (41.35)
  3. Ray @shrewdiesweb Ŧ -23.59 (54.4)
  4. GoutPal HelpDesk @goutpal Ŧ -23.59 (52.6)
  5. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -18.86 (-11.87)
  6. d q @d q Ŧ -18.11 (366.42)
  7. KeČaTa Community Management @KeCaTa Ŧ -16.08 (64.58)
  8. Patrick @pat-dolan Ŧ -14.31 (101.36)
  9. Ron Avery @ron avery Ŧ -14.31 (25.2)
  10. Jean Clyne @jean clyne Ŧ -14.31 (36.26)
  11. Chris Starkey @chris starkey Ŧ -14.31 (-7.49)
  12. Niall Farrow @niall-farrow Ŧ -14.31 (25.17)
  13. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -14.31 (-8.32)
  14. Irma Reitz @irma reitz Ŧ -14.31 (-1.36)
  15. John Temple @john temple Ŧ -14.31 (-4.86)
  16. Lowell Andrew F. @andrew-f--lowell Ŧ -14.31 (-4.83)
  17. Junior GoutPal @secondarygout Ŧ -14.25 (-4.85)
  18. Mark @mark trapp Ŧ -14.23 (-6.35)
  19. Gout Patient @goutpatient Ŧ -14.19 (-3.64)
  20. GoutPal Seeker @goutrecce Ŧ -14.19 (-2.79)
  21. Gout Foodie @goutfoodie Ŧ -14.19 (-4.22)
  22. GoutPal Victim @goutvictim Ŧ -14.19 (-2.36)
  23. O'Herlihy Pat @pat-oherlihy Ŧ -14.09 (-5.8)
  24. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -14.09 (-8.05)
  25. Mauri @mauri_madrid Ŧ -14.09 (-0.46)
  26. KK D @kk d Ŧ -14.09 (-1.56)
  27. Malcolm Williams @malcolm-williams Ŧ -14.09 (-4.96)
  28. Johnson @johnson ater Ŧ -14.09 (11.45)
  29. nobody @nobody Ŧ -14.09 (575.58)
  30. Ryan @ryan-parsons Ŧ -14.07 (5.51)
  31. J Q @j q Ŧ -14.05 (-6.95)
  32. Carroll Lee @carroll-lee Ŧ -13.85 (-3.8)
  33. Phil Hambrook @phil hambrook Ŧ -13.85 (-7.02)
  34. Leo Minegishi @leo minegishi Ŧ -13.85 (-6.74)
  35. Cindy @cindy tang1 Ŧ -13.85 (4.1)
  36. Steve Krause @steve krause Ŧ -13.80 (-4.26)
  37. Lance @lance manion Ŧ -13.75 (10.95)
  38. Sandeep @sandeep Ŧ -13.65 (1.55)
  39. Peter Kenvin @peter-kenvin Ŧ -13.65 (-7.2)
  40. John Harding @john-harding Ŧ -13.65 (-1.68)
  41. Gavin Robinson @gavin robinson Ŧ -13.60 (-0.57)
  42. urankjj . @urankjj Ŧ -13.50 (22.74)
  43. Gary Cork @gary cork Ŧ -13.50 (18.95)
  44. Polymer Chemist @polymer chemist Ŧ -13.40 (-5.99)
  45. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -13.20 (-8.11)
  46. Rich Blazeski @rich-blazeski Ŧ -13.20 (45.2)
  47. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -13.20 (-7.72)
  48. Ruben K @ruben k Ŧ -13.20 (-5.57)
  49. Christopher Husada @christopher-husada Ŧ -13.10 (-3.69)
  50. Marc Fehr @marc-fehr Ŧ -13.10 (-2.23)
  51. Ahmed Abughrara @ahmed-abughrara Ŧ -13.00 (-4.97)
  52. Stephen @stephen read Ŧ -13.00 (15.57)
  53. Mazzaroth man @mazzaroth man Ŧ -13.00 (-2.32)
  54. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -12.90 (-8.11)
  55. Don Piega @don piega Ŧ -12.90 (-7.01)
  56. Brad Keck @brad keck Ŧ -12.80 (-0.69)
  57. wajid khan @wajid khan Ŧ -12.70 (-6.21)
  58. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -12.70 (-8.48)
  59. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -12.70 (-7.92)
  60. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -12.70 (-8.64)
  61. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -12.60 (-8.08)
  62. Brian Schlenker @brian-schlenker Ŧ -12.60 (-7.01)
  63. jokeco68 . @jokeco68 Ŧ -12.50 (-6.41)
  64. Eia Jossi @eia jossi Ŧ -12.50 (-6.31)
  65. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -12.50 (-8.63)
  66. mary johnson @mary johnson Ŧ -12.50 (-5.7)
  67. UASure USA @uasure usa Ŧ -12.50 (-6.28)
  68. Bob Bertles @bob-bertles Ŧ -12.40 (-0.77)
  69. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -12.40 (-8.43)
  70. BigA @alexander-j-mordey Ŧ -12.30 (2.16)
  71. morgano70 herbs @morgano70 herbs Ŧ -12.30 (-7.4)
  72. Rebecca Nahid @rebecca-nahid Ŧ -12.30 (83.38)
  73. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -12.30 (-7.79)
  74. Clement Wong @clement-wong Ŧ -12.30 (-6.64)
  75. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -12.20 (-8.33)
  76. Eric Bolvin @eric-bolvin Ŧ -12.20 (14.88)
  77. TONY C @tony c Ŧ -12.20 (-4.97)
  78. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -12.20 (-8.57)
  79. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -12.10 (-8.15)
  80. Chase Maclennan @chase maclennan Ŧ -12.10 (-1.93)
  81. Colin Purves @colin purves Ŧ -12.10 (15.43)
  82. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -12.00 (-8.63)
  83. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -12.00 (-8.13)
  84. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -11.90 (-8.47)
  85. rudy avila @rudy avila Ŧ -11.80 (-7.43)
  86. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -11.70 (-7.92)
  87. Vince Unilowski @vince unilowski Ŧ -11.70 (-7.5)
  88. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -11.67 (-11.82)
  89. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -11.60 (-8.68)
  90. Ken S @ken s Ŧ -11.60 (-6.43)
  91. A Google User @a google user Ŧ -11.50 (-1.93)
  92. Jonathan Shirley @jonathan shirley Ŧ -11.50 (-7.53)
  93. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -11.50 (-7.63)
  94. Martin Vert @martin-vert Ŧ -11.40 (-7.58)
  95. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -11.40 (-7.87)
  96. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -11.40 (-8.73)
  97. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -11.30 (-8.73)
  98. Alienfirefox @alienfirefox Ŧ -11.30 (0.93)
  99. Chuck Kokoska @chuck kokoska1 Ŧ -11.30 (-7.41)
  100. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -11.30 (-7.92)
  101. Ron Harris @ron-harris Ŧ -11.30 (-6.38)
  102. Dean @dean ditchburn Ŧ -11.30 (-6.39)
  103. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -11.20 (-8.69)
  104. Leon Thomas @leon thomas Ŧ -11.20 (-6.13)
  105. John Hayes @john-hayes Ŧ -11.20 (-7.53)
  106. Jean Bowman @jean bowman Ŧ -11.10 (-7.28)
  107. Chris Perry hepworth @chris perry hepworth Ŧ -11.10 (-7.53)
  108. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -11.00 (-8.04)
  109. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -11.00 (-8.32)
  110. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -11.00 (-8.43)
  111. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -10.90 (-8.22)
  112. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -10.90 (-8.2)
  113. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -10.90 (-8.23)
  114. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -10.90 (-8.33)
  115. Phillip Ooi @phillip ooi Ŧ -10.90 (-4.2)
  116. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -10.80 (-8.09)
  117. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -10.80 (-8.23)
  118. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -10.70 (-7.93)
  119. GoutPal Herbalist @goutherbalist Ŧ -10.70 (-6.5)
  120. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -10.70 (-8.2)
  121. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -10.70 (-8.07)
  122. KELLY WILDER @kelly wilder Ŧ -10.70 (-6.68)
  123. Nadia Prescott @nadia prescott Ŧ -10.70 (-6.63)
  124. Karen Weidauer @karen weidauer Ŧ -10.70 (-7.07)
  125. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -10.70 (-8.07)
  126. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -10.60 (-8.02)
  127. Ashley Graham @ashley graham Ŧ -10.60 (-7.28)
  128. Romijn Basters @romijn basters Ŧ -10.60 (-6.83)
  129. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -10.60 (-7.98)
  130. Jared Rust @jared rust Ŧ -10.50 (-7.57)
  131. Sk Ling @sk-ling Ŧ -10.50 (-4.4)
  132. YouTubeUser @youtubeuser Ŧ -10.50 (-7.23)
  133. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -10.50 (-7.88)
  134. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -10.40 (-7.73)
  135. Smith @boeric smith Ŧ -10.40 (-6.37)
  136. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -10.40 (-7.73)
  137. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -10.40 (-7.78)
  138. GoogleUser1 @googleuser1 Ŧ -10.40 (-6.43)
  139. andrew portas @andrew portas Ŧ -10.40 (-0.83)
  140. Amanda Hall Jordan @amanda-jordan Ŧ -10.30 (-7.57)
  141. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -10.30 (-7.63)
  142. p p @p p Ŧ -10.20 (-6.48)
  143. Patricia Toussaint @patricia toussaint Ŧ -10.20 (-7.53)
  144. Joseph Sigismonti @joseph sigismonti Ŧ -10.20 (-2.74)
  145. Caterina Czerniak @caterina-czerniak Ŧ -10.20 (-6.43)
  146. Simon Duvivier @simon duvivier Ŧ -10.10 (-4.75)
  147. Ken Bell @ken-bell Ŧ -10.10 (-5.09)
  148. MICHAEL A KRAMER @michael-a-kramer Ŧ -10.10 (-7.48)
  149. Rick Cannon @rick cannon Ŧ -10.10 (-7.43)
  150. Alice Rolfs @alice-rolfs Ŧ -10.10 (-6.16)
  151. Catherine Shvetzoff Norris @catherine-norris Ŧ -10.10 (-6.63)
  152. Sian James @sian-james Ŧ -10.00 (6.59)
  153. GoutPal Learner @goutlearner Ŧ -10.00 (-7.2)
  154. Abel George @abel george Ŧ -10.00 (-2.74)
  155. brian oberhausen @brian oberhausen Ŧ -10.00 (-5.78)
  156. Nichole Lee Directo @nichole lee directo Ŧ -10.00 (-7.28)
  157. George Carman @george-carman Ŧ -9.90 (-7.32)
  158. Don Doerfler @don-doerfler Ŧ -9.90 (-7.23)
  159. Ben Williams @ben williams Ŧ -9.80 (-7.23)
  160. Tim Ricketts @tim-ricketts Ŧ -9.80 (-5.33)
  161. Kenny Wood @kenny-wood Ŧ -9.80 (-6.33)
  162. Stephanie Mahlke @stephanie mahlke Ŧ -9.70 (-1.32)
  163. Dave @dave Ŧ -9.70 (-3.01)
  164. Debbie Cota-Dixon @debbie-cota-dixon Ŧ -9.70 (-6.98)
  165. James Martin @james-martin Ŧ -9.60 (-6.93)
  166. Joe Sig @joe sig Ŧ -9.60 (-6.98)
  167. micky @dafydd steele Ŧ -9.60 (-3.76)
  168. Wayne Lundsten @wayne lundsten Ŧ -9.50 (-6.78)
  169. GeorgeP Ramos @georgep ramos Ŧ -9.50 (-5.62)
  170. steve tidesley @steve tidesley Ŧ -9.50 (-6.05)
  171. Betty J Taylor Pinckard @betty-j-pinckard Ŧ -9.40 (-6.78)
  172. Nancy Pencosky Sullivan @nancy-pencosky-sullivan Ŧ -9.40 (-5.83)
  173. paulalmeida @paulalmeida10 Ŧ -9.30 (-5.03)
  174. TJ Ireland @TJ Ireland Ŧ -9.30 (-6.73)
  175. csrv598 @csrv598 Ŧ -9.30 (-5.51)
  176. Aleelong Ly @aleelong-ly Ŧ -9.30 (-6.53)
  177. Anthony Truong @Anthony Truong Ŧ -9.30 (-4.59)
  178. Melody Lane Virding @melody-virding Ŧ -9.30 (-6.73)
  179. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -9.28 (-11.15)
  180. Judith Russo @Judith Russo Ŧ -9.20 (-6.63)
  181. Jerry Boucher @jerry-boucher Ŧ -9.20 (-6.57)
  182. Sebastien D @Sebastien Deshaies Ŧ -9.20 (-5.67)
  183. Yafeng Xu @Yafeng Xu Ŧ -9.20 (4.53)
  184. Sue Ashbridge @Sue Ashbridge Ŧ -9.20 (-5.27)
  185. James Clark @james-clark Ŧ -9.20 (-4.93)
  186. simon watmore @simon watmore Ŧ -9.20 (-4.34)
  187. aisha hassan @aisha hassan Ŧ -9.10 (-6.33)
  188. Rob Hannan @Rob Hannan Ŧ -9.10 (-6.42)
  189. GoogleUser2 @GoogleUser2 Ŧ -9.10 (-2.82)
  190. Ruth kahn @Ruth kahn Ŧ -9.10 (-6.53)
  191. Kelly @kelly Ŧ -9.10 (-4.63)
  192. John Deakin @john-deakin Ŧ -9.00 (-5.98)
  193. Luke Haymond @Luke Haymond Ŧ -9.00 (-6.37)
  194. RENT ABCA @RENT ABCA Ŧ -8.90 (-6.23)
  195. Donna Clemow @donna-clemow Ŧ -8.90 (-6.33)
  196. Marion Keulen @Marion Keulen Ŧ -8.90 (-6.32)
  197. Roger Charles Stern @roger-stern Ŧ -8.90 (-6.33)
  198. Lenny Fecher Sr @lenny-fecher-sr Ŧ -8.90 (-6.27)
  199. Deb Kamerer @deb-kamerer Ŧ -8.80 (-4.93)
  200. John Kelly @John Kelly Ŧ -8.80 (-5.13)
  201. Alex Pape @Alex Pape Ŧ -8.80 (-5.85)
  202. Dave Worrall @dave-worrall Ŧ -8.80 (-6.18)
  203. chris mousel @chris mousel Ŧ -8.70 (15.18)
  204. Chuck Stewart @Chuck Stewart Ŧ -8.70 (-5.23)
  205. Adrian Parsons @Adrian Parsons Mr Logic-Not Ŧ -8.70 (9.66)
  206. Nandlal Hardial @nandlal-hardial Ŧ -8.70 (-5.33)
  207. MARTIN LIVGREN @MARTIN LIVGREN Ŧ -8.70 (-6.08)
  208. Craig Schadt @Craig Schadt Ŧ -8.60 (-4.37)
  209. Joe Topor @Joe Topor Ŧ -8.60 (-5.6)
  210. Phillip Ooi @Phillip Ooi1 Ŧ -8.60 (-4.13)
  211. Ryan D @Ryan D Ŧ -8.50 (-3.56)
  212. Ryan @Ryan Ŧ -8.50 (-5.83)
  213. Danish Gnome @Danish Gnome Ŧ -8.50 (-4.73)
  214. Nigel Dams @nigel-dams Ŧ -8.50 (-4.76)
  215. Bob Hartmann @bob-hartmann Ŧ -8.50 (-5.57)
  216. Alan Straub @Alan Straub Ŧ -8.50 (-4.58)
  217. John Wise @john-wise Ŧ -8.40 (-5.73)
  218. Neil Hunter @Neil Hunter Ŧ -8.40 (-3.13)
  219. Charles Davidson @charles-davidson Ŧ -8.40 (-5.53)
  220. Evan Talk @Evan Talk Ŧ -8.40 (-4.46)
  221. Sam @Sam Al Zaman Ŧ -8.40 (-4.57)
  222. Karsten Pedersen @Karsten Pedersen Ŧ -8.30 (-4.43)
  223. Lynn Williams @Lynn Williams Ŧ -8.30 (-5.47)
  224. Clayton Cox @clayton-cox Ŧ -8.30 (-5.58)
  225. Muhammad Mushtaq @muhammad-mushtaq Ŧ -8.30 (-5.68)
  226. Steve Bateson @Steve Bateson Ŧ -8.30 (-1.13)
  227. Danny mills @Danny mills Ŧ -8.30 (-5.58)
  228. Denise Bright Knight @denise-bright-knight Ŧ -8.20 (-5.58)
  229. Scott Boyher @Scott Boyher Ŧ -8.20 (-1.19)
  230. Andrew Sharp @Andrew Sharp Ŧ -8.10 (-4.63)
  231. James Daly @James Daly Ŧ -8.10 (-1.3)
  232. Sharon Anderson @Sharon Anderson Ŧ -8.10 (-5.53)
  233. Justin @Justin Scarelli Ŧ -8.00 (-4.23)
  234. digital-warrior @cesar_corpus Ŧ -8.00 (-3.98)
  235. s mags @s mags Ŧ -8.00 (-4.22)
  236. Norm Robillard @Norm Robillard Ŧ -7.90 (-5.33)
  237. Alex @akrocco Ŧ -7.80 (-2.8)
  238. Will Hei @will hei Ŧ -7.80 (-0.66)
  239. Jayagopal Sampath @jayagopal sampath Ŧ -7.80 (-4.98)
  240. steve @steve brydges Ŧ -7.80 (-4.52)
  241. Ucatsexas . @ucatsexas Ŧ -7.80 (11.99)
  242. Marjorie Bernstein @marjorie bernstein Ŧ -7.60 (-4.98)
  243. Alan Straub @alan straub1 Ŧ -7.50 (-3.8)
  244. Hasan Mahmud @hasan mahmud Ŧ -7.50 (8.35)
  245. Richard Finotti @richard finotti Ŧ -7.40 (-1.81)
  246. June Collins @june collins Ŧ -7.40 (-1.93)
  247. Calum Connor @calum connor Ŧ -7.40 (-2.36)
  248. J F @j f Ŧ -7.30 (-4.63)
  249. Johnnie Ong @johnnie ong Ŧ -7.30 (-3.76)
  250. Jan Smolny @jan smolny Ŧ -7.30 (-4.63)

Leaderboard photo
Where are you on the KeĈata Leaderboard?

Inactive Members

I will delete inactive members accounts. Usually, soon after their Ŧallers total falls below zero.

  1. Carolyn Poulter @witchwebnet Ŧ -11.87
  2. GoutPal Manager @keith taylor Ŧ -11.82
  3. Foodary Helpdesk @foodary Ŧ -11.15
  4. GoutPal Arthritis @arthritissufferer Ŧ -9.38
  5. Kai Timmermann @kai timmermann Ŧ -8.73
  6. Kris Sami @kris-sami Ŧ -8.73
  7. Simon Richards @simon richards Ŧ -8.69
  8. Sonia Oliver @sonia-oliver Ŧ -8.68
  9. Vincent Regan @vincent-regan Ŧ -8.64
  10. Alicia Cartsr @alicia cartsr Ŧ -8.63
  11. Peggy @peggy viscariello Ŧ -8.63
  12. Frank Huang @frank huang Ŧ -8.57
  13. Alex @alex-mordey Ŧ -8.48
  14. Minh Việt Hoàng @minh viet hoang Ŧ -8.47
  15. Zachary Foose @zachary foose Ŧ -8.43
  16. Lily Selcuk @lily-selcuk Ŧ -8.43
  17. Ednan Orallo @ednan orallo Ŧ -8.33
  18. Richard Roberts @richard-roberts Ŧ -8.33
  19. A- Lo @friends of west lake neighbors Ŧ -8.32
  20. Kim Rickman @kim-rickman Ŧ -8.32
  21. Ash Dilks @ash dilks Ŧ -8.23
  22. Amreen Khan @amreen-khan Ŧ -8.23
  23. Ben Storey @ben storey Ŧ -8.22
  24. Randy Schmidt @randy-schmidt Ŧ -8.20
  25. GoutPal Dieter @goutdieter Ŧ -8.20
  26. Mary Trey @mary trey Ŧ -8.15
  27. John Robbins @john robbins Ŧ -8.13
  28. Goch ddraig @shane edwards Ŧ -8.11
  29. Don Woodcock @don-woodcock Ŧ -8.11
  30. Joyce McQueen @joyce-mcqueen Ŧ -8.09
  31. Gary Engel @gary engel Ŧ -8.08
  32. Kimi Barby Rowland @kimi-rowland Ŧ -8.07
  33. Edward Puddy @edward-puddy Ŧ -8.07
  34. André Chénier @andre chenier Ŧ -8.05
  35. Dirk du Plessis @dirk-du-plessis Ŧ -8.04
  36. Judy Hale @judy hale Ŧ -8.02
  37. Cary Chaitoff @cary-chaitoff Ŧ -7.98
  38. Deirdre Eaton @deirdre-eaton Ŧ -7.93
  39. Pete x @pete x Ŧ -7.92
  40. Justinn Dela Cruz Wong @justinn-wong Ŧ -7.92
  41. Matthew Thomson @matthew thomson Ŧ -7.92
  42. Ahmad Salih @ahmad salih Ŧ -7.88
  43. Dr. Ed Hope @drhopesicknotes Ŧ -7.87
  44. David Rieter @david-rieter Ŧ -7.79
  45. Gb Rapp @gb rapp Ŧ -7.78
  46. hg @horaciogarcia47 Ŧ -7.73
  47. Pavlos Monk @pavlos-monk Ŧ -7.73
  48. Diane Goldberg @diane-goldberg Ŧ -7.72
  49. Jamie Mcculloch @jamie-mcculloch Ŧ -7.63
  50. Mike Radinsky @mike-radinsky Ŧ -7.63

This is my start of information pages for KeČaTa Community members. If you want more, please ask in the KeČaTa Community forum.