AS8075 Microsoft Corporation Review

AS8075 Microsoft Corporation Review tells you about IP addresses owned by this American Internet Service Provider. So, you will learn about AS8075 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Microsoft’s safety performance.

AS8075 Microsoft Corporation Review Audience

Before you start, I wrote my review for people looking for an American ISP. So, for Internet Service Providers based in other countries, please read ISP-ASN Safety Reviews

AS8075 Microsoft Corporation Review

Firstly, I log IP addresses when AS8075 access my network. Secondly, I review that access data. Thirdly, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. To clarify, I record all that ISP traffic data below. To begin with, these are static facts about AS8075 Microsoft Corporation.

Static AS8075 Microsoft Corporation Information

Static ISP-ASN information for ASN8075:

Autonomous System Number

Number 8068 - 8075 Name MICROSOFT-CORP-MSN-AS-BLOCK Handle AS8068 Organization Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) Registration Date 1997-03-31 Last Updated 2013-09-04

Organization

Name Microsoft Corporation Handle MSFT Street One Microsoft Way City Redmond State/Province WA Zip Code 98052 Country US Registration Date 1998-07-09 Last Updated 2017-01-28

AS8075 Microsoft Corporation IP Addresses

At the same time, I monitor IP Addresses for ASN8075. Then, I present these in number order:

IP/Route Date/Time Status Detail Hostname Location Zip Code
13.65.87.29 2017/02/27 5:27 pm Bad Spam San Antonio, Texas
13.78.24.40 10-27-2018 7:32 PM Bad Hacker Tokyo, Japan
13.78.24.40 10-29-2018 6:49 AM Bad Hacker Tokyo, Japan
20.188.107.82 10-23-2018 5:44 PM Bad Hacker crudtech.southeastasia.
cloudapp.azure.com
Central Singapore Community Development Council
51.140.202.69 10-31-2018 7:23 AM Bad Hacker Cardiff, Wales CF14
52.169.4.252 Mar 2018 Bad Hacker Dublin, Leinster, Ireland
52.169.154.19 2017/03/23 3:43 pm Bad Spam Dublin, Leinster, Ireland
52.170.39.71 2018-02-26 21:19:05 Bad Crawl -/td>

Boydton, Virginia 23917
52.170.39.71 2018-02-27 18:51:42 Bad Crawl -/td>

Boydton, Virginia 23917
104.45.148.132 10-31-2018 3:09 PM Bad Hacker Washington, Virginia 22747

With scores of 5 for good IP addresses, and 1 for bad ip addresses, the average score for AS8075 is 1.0.

Internet Service Score 1/5
Does your ISP provide the worst service?

Your AS8075 Review

To conclude, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. Therefore, that helps you assess AS8075 Microsoft Corporation for yourself. So, what do you think? For example, do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

In any case, please share useful facts about Microsoft. Either, submit facts in the comments box below. Or, for personal help with American ISPs, use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave AS8075 Microsoft Corporation Review to browse more USA ISP Reviews.