AS7018 AT&T Services, Inc. Review

AS7018 AT&T Services, Inc. Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS7018 ISP quality. Then, you can assess AT&T’s safety performance.

AS7018 AT&T Services, Inc. Review

First, I log IP addresses every time ASN7018 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS7018 AT&T.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy TCPIPUtils AS7018):

AS number:	7018
Alias:	AS7018, ASN7018
Organization:	AT&T Services, Inc.
Country:	United States (US)
Regional Internet Registry (RIR):	arin
Allocation or assignment date:	1996-07-30
Number of IPs originated (v4):	83,996,160
ASRank (based on number of IPs):	2

ASN7018 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to ASN7018 AT&T Services, Inc. Monitored IP Addresses for ASN7018:

IP/Route Date/Time Status Detail Hostname Location Zip Code
12.128.0.0/9 Jun 2017 Good Feedback Gainesville, Georgia, United States 30507
45.23.90.147 3 Mar 2017 06:53:57 PM Bad Hacker 45-23-90-147.lightspeed.tukrga.sbcglobal.net Cartersville, Georgia, United States 30120
75.0.0.0/11 Apr 2017 Good User Login adsl-75.dsl.irvnca.sbcglobal.net Irvine, California, United States 92616
99.100.79.214 4 Mar 2017 10:36:55 PM Bad Hacker 99-100-79-214.lightspeed.rcsntx.sbcglobal.net Fort Worth, Texas, United States 76137
99.112.0.0/12 Jan 2017 Good User Login 99-?.lightspeed.nworla.sbcglobal.net Raleigh, North Carolina, United States 27608
99.112.0.0/12 Jan 2017 Good User Login 99-?.lightspeed.nworla.sbcglobal.net New Orleans, Louisiana, United States 70117
104.58.56.159 2 Mar 2017 06:33:30 AM Bad Hacker 104-58-56-159.lightspeed.hstntx.sbcglobal.net Nederland, Texas, United States 77627
107.128.0.0/12 Mar 2017 Good User Login 107.lightspeed.nsvltn.sbcglobal.net Franklin, Tennessee, United States 37067
107.135.229.248 28 Jan 2017 4:44 AM Bad Hacker 107-135-229-248.lightspeed.nsvltn.sbcglobal.net Central City, Kentucky, United States
107.206.131.7 20 Feb 2017 3:53 AM Bad Hacker 107-206-131-7.lightspeed.elpstx.sbcglobal.net El Paso, Texas, United States 79936
108.64.0.0/11 Mar 2017 Good User Login adsl.dsl.pltn13.sbcglobal.net Garwood, New Jersey, United States 07027
108.192.0.0/10 Dec 2017 Good Feedback Columbus, Ohio, United States 43215
108.192.0.0/10 Jan 2017 Good User Login 108-?.lightspeed.jcsnms.sbcglobal.net Jackson, Mississippi, United States 39206
2602:0306:301a:fb10:3073:6afb:c744:58a5 4 Mar 2017 01:15:00 AM Bad Hacker Decatur, Georgia, United States 30032
2602:300::/24 Jan 2017 Good User Login New Orleans, Louisiana, United States 70117
2602:0306:bdc9:0bc0:a953:ebf4:1dea:89e7 4 Mar 2017 09:42:11 AM Bad Hacker Oakland, California, United States 94612
2602:0306:ccaa:5360:d549:1324:797a:7566 11 Mar 2017 08:31:10 AM Bad Hacker Hayward, California, United States 94544
AS7018 ATT Services Logo
Is AS7018 ATT Services a good or bad American ISP?

Your AS7018 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS7018 AT&T Services, Inc. for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about AT&T, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave AS7018 AT&T Services, Inc. Review to browse other Internet safety records for American ISPs.

Leave a Reply