AS701 MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business Review

AS701 MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business Review tells you about IP addresses owned by this Internet Service Provider. So, you will learn about AS701 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Verizon’s safety performance.

AS701 Verizon Business Review Audience

Before you start, I wrote my review for people looking for an American ISP. So, for Internet Service Providers based in other countries, please read ISP-ASN Safety Reviews

AS701 Verizon Business Review

Firstly, I log IP addresses every time AS701 access my network. Secondly, I review that access data. Thirdly, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. To clarify, I record all that ISP traffic data below. To begin with, these are static facts about AS701 Verizon Business.

Static AS701 Verizon Business Information

Generally, I identify unique ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS701):

ASHandle:       AS701
OrgID:          MCICS
ASName:         UUNET
ASNumber:       701 - 705
RegDate:        1990-08-03
Updated:        2012-03-20
Source:         ARIN
OrgID:          MCICS
OrgName:        MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business
Street:         22001 Loudoun County Pkwy
City:           Ashburn
State/Prov:     VA
Country:        US
PostalCode:     20147

ASN:	ASN701.
Allocated:	1990-08-03.
Registry:	arin.
Related Domain:	verizonbusiness.com.
IP Addresses:	43,347,968.
Country:	United States.

AS701 Verizon Business IP Addresses

At the same time, I monitor IP Addresses for ASN701. Then, I present these in number order:

  1. 96.244.0.0/16 **** Unverified, User, 17-03.

AS701 IP Address Reviews

Now that I’ve summarised IP addresses, you might want more details. So, here are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS701 Verizon Business. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard to compare with other American ISP’s. Therefore, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS701 IP Address Reviews

So far, I have not recorded any good IP Addresses for AS701 Verizon Business.

Bad AS701 IP Address Reviews

So far, I have not recorded any bad IP Addresses for AS701 Verizon Business.

Unverified AS701 IP Address Reviews

96.244.0.0/16 ****
Unverified user login March 2017.

Signed in to your WordPress site.
ISP hostname: static.bltmmd.fios.verizon.net
Location: Millersville, United States

96.244.0.0/16

Network:	AS701 MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business
City:	 Severna Park, Maryland, United States
Latitude/Longitude:	39.0735,-76.5654
Zip Code:	21146
Route:	96.244.0.0/16

Your AS701 Review

To conclude, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. Therefore, that helps you assess AS701 Verizon Business for yourself. So, what do you think? For example, do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

In any case, please share useful facts about Verizon. Either, submit facts in the comments box below. Or, for personal help with American ISPs, use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply