AS6541 MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business Review

AS6541 MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS6541 ISP quality. Then, you can assess MCI’s safety performance.

AS6541 MCI Communications Services Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS6541 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS6541 MCI Communications Services.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS6541):

ASHandle:       AS6541
OrgID:          MCICS
ASName:         VZN-VOL1
ASNumber:       6541
RegDate:        1996-05-22
Updated:        2016-05-17
Source:         ARIN
OrgName:        MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business
Street:         22001 Loudoun County Pkwy
City:           Ashburn
State/Prov:     VA
Country:        US
PostalCode:     20147

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN6541:

  1. 206.46.232.39 ***** Good, Market, 17-02.

AS6541 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS6541 MCI Communications Services. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other American ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS6541 IP Address Reviews

206.46.232.39 *****
Market Leader 22 Feb, 2017.

City: Richmond.
Network location: verizon.net.
Network domain: mci communications services inc. d/b/a verizon business.

206.46.232.39

Network:	AS6541 MCI Communications Services, Inc. d/b/a Verizon Business
City:	 United States
Latitude/Longitude:	37.7510,-97.8220
Route:	206.46.128.0/17

Bad AS6541 IP Address Reviews

Unverified AS6541 IP Address Reviews

Your AS6541 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS6541 MCI Communications Services for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about MCI, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply

Keith Charlie Taylor's     Internet Community