AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc. Review

AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc. Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS5650 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Frontier Communications of America’s safety performance.

AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc. Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS5650 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS5650 Frontier Communications.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy TCPIPUtils AS11492):

AS number:	5650
Alias:	AS5650, ASN5650
Organization:	Frontier Communications of America, Inc.
Country:	United States (US)
Regional Internet Registry (RIR):	arin
Allocation or assignment date:	1995-07-25
Number of IPs originated (v4):	14,966,784
ASRank (based on number of IPs):	32

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN5650:

  1. 47.136.0.0/14 ***** Good
  2. 47.140.0.0/16 **** Unverified, Login, 17-04.
  3. 66.133.128.0/18 ***** Good, Market, 17-02.

AS5650 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc. And, to make it easier for you to compare with other American ISP’s, I separate good, bad, and unverified.

Good AS5650 IP Address Reviews

47.136.0.0/14 *****
Verified user access Feb 2017.

A verified user signed in to your WordPress site.
ISP hostname: 47.136.
User location: Claremont, United States

IP information 47.136.0.0/14
Network	AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc.
City	 Ontario, California, United States
Latitude/Longitude	34.0633,-117.6510
Zip Code	91762
Route	47.136.0.0/14
66.133.128.0/18 *****
Market #2, 19th Feb 2017.

City: Myrtle Beach
Network location: frontier communications of america inc.
Network domain: frontiernet.net

66.133.128.0/18
Hostname:	www.vip.frontiernet.net
Network:	AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc.
City:	 Savannah, Georgia, United States
Latitude/Longitude:	31.9951,-81.2723
Zip Code:	31419
Route:	66.133.128.0/18

Bad AS5650 IP Address Reviews

Unverified AS5650 IP Address Reviews

47.140.0.0/16 ****
Unverified User April 2017.
Signed in to your WordPress site.
ISP hostname: 47.140.
User location: Crestline, United States

47.140.0.0/16
Network	AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc.
City	 San Bernardino, California, United States
Latitude/Longitude	34.1435,-117.3090
Zip Code	92405
Route	47.140.0.0/16

Your AS5650 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS5650 Frontier Communications of America, Inc. for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Frontier Communications, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Security Forum.

Leave a Reply