AS4181 TDS Telecom Review

AS4181 TDS Telecom Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS3651 ISP quality. Then, you can assess TDS’s safety performance.

AS4181 TDS Telecom Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS4181 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS4181 TDS Telecom.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS4181):

ASHandle:       AS4181
OrgID:          TDST
ASName:         TDS-AS
ASNumber:       4181
RegDate:        1994-12-16
Updated:        2012-05-01
Source:         ARIN
OrgName:        TDS TELECOM
Street:         525 Junction Rd.
City:           Madison
State/Prov:     WI
Country:        US
PostalCode:     53717
Comment:        http://www.tdstelecom.com

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN4181:

  1. 24.49.167.225 ** Bad, Hacker, 17-02.

AS4181 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS4181 TDS Telecom. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other American ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS4181 IP Address Reviews

Bad AS4181 IP Address Reviews

24.49.167.225 **
Hacking attempt Sunday 19th of February 2017 at 02:16:51 PM.

A user with IP address 24.49.167.225 has been locked out from the signing in or using the password recovery form for the following reason: Used an invalid username ‘admin’ to try to sign in.
Bad User IP: 24.49.167.225
User hostname: 24.49.167.225
User location: Saint George, United States

24.49.167.225

Network:	AS4181 TDS TELECOM
City:	 Ivins, Utah, United States
Latitude/Longitude:	37.1851,-113.6365
Postal Code:	84738
Route:	24.49.160.0/20

Unverified AS4181 IP Address Reviews

Your AS4181 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS4181 TDS Telecom for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about TDS, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply

Keith Charlie Taylor's     Internet Community