AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services Review

AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS2386 ISP quality. Then, you can assess AT&T’s safety performance.

AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS2386 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS2386):

ASHandle:       AS2386
OrgID:          ADCS-1
ASName:         INS-AS
ASNumber:       2386
RegDate:        1993-02-03
Updated:        1999-10-01
TechHandle:     JB3310-ARIN
Source:         ARIN
OrgName:        AT&T Data Communications Services
Street:         200 Laurel Avenue South
City:           Middletown
State/Prov:     NJ
Country:        US
PostalCode:     07748

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN2386:

  1. 170.22.176.30 ***** Good, Market, 17-03

AS2386 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other American ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS2386 IP Address Reviews

170.22.176.30 *****
Market Leader: 10 Mar 2017.
City: Owings Mills.
Network location: blue cross & blue shield of maryland.
Network domain: carefirst.com.

170.22.176.30

Network:	AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services
City:	 Owings Mills, Maryland, United States
Latitude/Longitude:	39.4370,-76.7818
Zip Code:	21117
Route:	170.22.176.0/23

Bad AS2386 IP Address Reviews

I have not recorded any bad IP Addresses for AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services.

Unverified AS2386 IP Address Reviews

I have not recorded any unverified IP Addresses for AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services.

Your AS2386 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS2386 AT&T Data Communications Services for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about AT&T, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply