AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC Review

AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS20001 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Time Warner’s safety performance.

AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS20001 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS20001 Time Warner.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy TCPIPUtils AS20001):

AS number:	20001
Alias:	AS20001, ASN20001
Organization:	Time Warner Cable Internet LLC
Country:	United States (US)
Regional Internet Registry (RIR):	arin
Allocation or assignment date:	2001-03-13
Number of IPs originated (v4):	6,765,568
ASRank (based on number of IPs):	81

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN20001:

  1. 172.90.5.64 ** Bad

AS20001 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other American ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS20001 IP Address Reviews

Bad AS20001 IP Address Reviews

172.90.5.64 **
Hacking attempt Sat, 28 Jan at 9:12 AM.

A user with IP address 172.90.5.64 has been locked out from the signing in or using the password recovery form for the following reason: Used an invalid username ‘[domain]’ to try to sign in.
Bad User IP: 172.90.5.64
User hostname: cpe-172-90-5-64.socal.res.rr.com
User location: Los Angeles, United States

IP information 172.90.5.64

IP address:	172.90.5.64
Location:	Los Angeles, California, United States (US)
Registry:	arin

Unverified AS20001 IP Address Reviews

Your AS20001 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Time Warner, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

2 thoughts on “AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC Review”

  1. Friday 3rd of March 2017 at 08:30:30 PM.
    sed an invalid username ‘test’ to try to sign in.
    User IP: 172.115.136.105
    User hostname: cpe-172-115-136-105.socal.res.rr.com
    User location: Sylmar, United States

  2. Friday 3rd of March 2017 at 03:35:19 AM.
    Used an invalid username ‘test’ to try to sign in.
    User IP: 172.251.33.150
    User hostname: cpe-172-251-33-150.socal.res.rr.com
    User location: Simi Valley, United States

Leave a Reply

Keith Charlie Taylor's     Internet Community