AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC Review

AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS20001 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Time Warner’s safety performance.

AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS20001 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS20001 Time Warner.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy TCPIPUtils AS20001):

AS number:	20001
Alias:	AS20001, ASN20001
Organization:	Time Warner Cable Internet LLC
Country:	United States (US)
Regional Internet Registry (RIR):	arin
Allocation or assignment date:	2001-03-13
Number of IPs originated (v4):	6,765,568
ASRank (based on number of IPs):	81

AS20001 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC. Specifically, monitored IP Addresses for ASN20001 to date are:

IP/Route Date/Time Status Detail Hostname Location Zip Code
76.168.0.0/13 July 2017. Good Feedback Form cpe-76-.socal.res.rr.com Tujunga, California, United States 91042
76.176.0.0/16 Oct 2018 Good Feedback cpe-76-176-?.san.res.rr.com San Diego, California, United States 92129
172.88.0.0/14 July 2017 Good User Feedback cpe-172-.socal.res.rr.com Santa Monica, California, United States 90404
172.90.5.64 Sat, 28 Jan at 9:12 AM Bad Hacking attempt cpe-172-90-5-64.socal.res.rr.com Los Angeles, California, United States (US)
172.112.0.0/13 Jan 2018 Good Feedback cpe-172-112-20-149.socal.res.rr.com Simi Valley, California, United States 93065
172.115.136.105 Friday 3rd of March 2017 at 08:30:30 PM. Bad Invalid login attempt. cpe-172-115-136-105.socal.res.rr.com Sylmar, United States
172.251.33.150 Friday 3rd of March 2017 at 03:35:19 AM Bad Invalid login attempt. cpe-172-251-33-150.socal.res.rr.com Simi Valley, United States

This is a safety review of AS20001 Time Warner. I monitor how their traffic affects my network. You will also need to consider other factors. Including, speed, cost, and technical support. You might like to read more American ISP safety reviews.

Your AS20001 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS20001 Time Warner Cable Internet LLC for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Time Warner, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply