AS19624 Data Room, Inc Review

AS19624 Data Room, Inc Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS19624 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Data Room’s safety performance.

AS19624 Data Room Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS19624 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS19624 Data Room.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS19624):

ASHandle:       AS19624
OrgID:          DATAR-6
ASName:         SERVERROOM
ASNumber:       19624
RegDate:        2006-03-29
Updated:        2012-03-02
TechHandle:     SBO58-ARIN
NOCHandle:      NETWO1108-ARIN
Source:         ARIN
OrgName:        Data Room, Inc
Street:         470 Vanderbilt Avenue
City:           Brooklyn
State/Prov:     NY
Country:        US
PostalCode:     11238

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN19624:

  1. 162.244.81.172 * Bad, Spammer, 17-01.

AS19624 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS19624 Data Room. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other American ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS19624 IP Address Reviews

I have not recorded any good IP Addresses for AS19624 Data Room.

Bad AS19624 IP Address Reviews

162.244.81.172 *
Comment Spam Thu, 19 Jan at 11:51 PM.
Author: Marryfloap (IP: 162.244.81.172, 162.244.81.172)
Email: [email protected]

162.244.81.172

Network:	AS19624 Data Room, Inc
City:	 Romania
Latitude/Longitude:	46.0000,25.0000
Route:	162.244.81.0/24

Unverified AS19624 IP Address Reviews

I have not recorded any unverified IP Addresses for AS19624 Data Room.

Your AS19624 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS19624 Data Room for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Data Room, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply