AS19108 Suddenlink Communications Review

AS19108 Suddenlink Communications Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS19108 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Suddenlink’s safety performance.

AS19108 Suddenlink Communications Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS19108 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS19108 Suddenlink Communications.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy TCPIPUtils AS19108):

AS number:	19108
Alias:	AS19108, ASN19108
Organization:	Suddenlink Communications
Country:	United States (US)
Regional Internet Registry (RIR):	arin
Allocation or assignment date:	2000-11-20
Number of IPs originated (v4):	2,852,096
ASRank (based on number of IPs):	164

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN19108:

  1. 24.32.91.49 ** Bad
  2. 47.214.0.0/16 **** Unverified, User, 17-03.

AS19108 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS19108 Suddenlink. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other American ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS19108 IP Address Reviews

Bad AS19108 IP Address Reviews

24.32.91.49 **
Hacking attempt Fri, 27 Jan at 9:35 AM.

A user with IP address 24.32.91.49 has been locked out from the signing in or using the password recovery form for the following reason: Used an invalid username ‘[domain]’ to try to sign in.
Bad User IP: 24.32.91.49
User hostname: 24-32-91-49.vlplcmtc01.res.dyn.suddenlink.net
User location: Ville Platte, United States

IP information 24.32.91.49

IP address:	24.32.91.49
Location:	Ville Platte, Louisiana, United States (US)
Registry:	arin

Unverified AS19108 IP Address Reviews

47.214.0.0/16 ****
Unverified User March 2017.

Signed in to your WordPress site.
Hostname: .mlvncmtc01.res.dyn.suddenlink.net
Location: Malvern, United States

47.214.0.0/16

Network:	AS19108 Suddenlink Communications
City:	 Malvern, Arkansas, United States
Latitude/Longitude:	34.3623,-92.8130
Area Code:	501
Zip Code:	72104

Your AS19108 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS19108 Suddenlink Communications for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Suddenlink, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Safe Managed WordPress