AS11776 Atlantic Broadband Finance, LLC Review

AS11776 Atlantic Broadband Finance, LLC Review is for people looking for an American ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS11776 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Atlantic Broadband Finance’s safety performance.

AS11776 Atlantic Broadband Finance Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS11776 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS11776 Atlantic Broadband Finance.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS11776):

ASHandle:       AS11776
OrgID:          ATLAN-19
ASName:         ATLANTICBB-JOHNSTOWN
ASNumber:       11776
RegDate:        2005-03-14
Updated:        2012-03-02
AbuseHandle:    ABUSE619-ARIN
NOCHandle:      NOC1646-ARIN
Source:         ARIN
OrgName:        Atlantic Broadband Finance, LLC
Street:         120 Southmont Blvd
City:           Johnstown
State/Prov:     PA
Country:        US
PostalCode:     15905

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN11776:

  1. 137.103.10.156 ** Bad, Hacker, 17-02.

AS11776 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS11776 Atlantic Broadband Finance. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other American ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS11776 IP Address Reviews

Bad AS11776 IP Address Reviews

137.103.10.156 **
Hacking attempt: Sunday 19th of February 2017 at 07:27:17 PM.

A user with IP address 137.103.10.156 has been locked out from the signing in or using the password recovery form for the following reason: Used an invalid username ‘admin’ to try to sign in.
Bad User IP: 137.103.10.156
User hostname: 137-103-10-156-dhcp.jst.pa.atlanticbb.net
User location: Johnstown, United States

137.103.10.156

Network:	AS11776 Atlantic Broadband Finance, LLC
City:	 Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Latitude/Longitude:	40.2923,-78.8458
Postal Code:	15904
Route:	137.103.0.0/19

Unverified AS11776 IP Address Reviews

Your AS11776 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS11776 Atlantic Broadband Finance for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Atlantic Broadband Finance, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing American ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply