AS2856 British Telecommunications PLC Review

AS2856 British Telecommunications PLC Review is for people looking for a British ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS2856 ISP quality. Then, you can assess British Telecommunications’ safety performance.

AS2856 British Telecommunications PLC Review

First, I log IP addresses when AS2856 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS2856 British Telecommunications.

General ISP-ASN information:

Autonomous System Number

aut-num: AS2856 as-name: BT-UK-AS descr: BTnet UK Regional network org: ORG-BPIS1-RIPE

Organization

organisation: ORG-BPIS1-RIPE org-name: British Telecommunications PLC org-type: LIR address: Room 211, Telephone Exchange(CWT-LA), Cawthorne Street address: LA1 1TG address: Lancaster, Lancashire address: UNITED KINGDOM phone: +442077777766 fax-no: +441524381064 source: RIPE e-mail: [email protected]

AS2856 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS2856 British Telecommunications. Monitored IP Addresses for ASN2856:

IP/Route Date/Time Status Detail Hostname Location Zip Code
81.156.0.223 3 Mar 2017 02:22:15 PM Bad Hacker host81-156-0-223.range81-156.btcentralplus.com Leyton E10
86.128.0.0/10 Apr 2017 Good Feedback host86.range86-182.btcentralplus.com Harrogate, England HG1
86.128.0.0/10 Nov 2018 Good Forum host86?.btcentralplus.com Tarporley, England CW6
86.128.0.0/11 Mar 2017 Good Login host86-144-.range86-144.btcentralplus.com Moreton, Wirral CH46
159.180.96.0/19 Nov 2018 Good Subscribe host159-180-?.range159-180.btcentralplus.com Manchester, England M20
193.113.0.0/16 Feb 2017 Good Visitor Fort William, Scotland
193.113.0.0/16 Mar 2017 Good Visitor London, England
213.120.0.0/14 Oct 2017 Good Feedback bn-proxy1a.ealing.ukcore.bt.net London
213.120.0.0/14 Dec 2017 Good Feedback bn-proxy1a.ealing.ukcore.bt.net London
213.121.193.248 5 Mar 2017 12:01:46 PM Bad Hacker bn-proxy1a.ealing.ukcore.bt.net
213.121.193.250 2017/02/23 at 9:25 pm Bad Hacker bn-proxy3a.ealing.ukcore.bt.net
217.32.0.0/12 Feb 2017 Good Visitor Rugeley

With scores of 5 for good IP addresses, and 1 for bad ip addresses, the average score for AS2856 is 48/12 = 4.0.

Internet Service Score 4/5
Is your ISP above average?

Your AS2856 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS2856 British Telecommunications for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about British Telecommunications, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing UK ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave AS2856 British Telecommunications PLC Review to browse more UK ISP Safety Reviews.

Leave a Reply