AS35816 Lancom Ltd. Review

AS35816 Lancom Ltd. Review tells you about IP addresses owned by this Internet Service Provider. So, you will learn about AS35816 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Lancom’s safety performance.

AS35816 Lancom Review Audience

Before you start, I wrote my review for people looking for a Ukrainian ISP. So, for Internet Service Providers based in other countries, please read ISP-ASN Safety Reviews

AS35816 Lancom Review

Firstly, I log IP addresses every time AS35816 access my network. Secondly, I review that access data. Thirdly, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. To clarify, I record all that ISP traffic data below. To begin with, these are static facts about AS35816 Lancom.

Static AS35816 Lancom Information

Generally, I identify unique ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS35816):

ASN:	AS35816.
Allocated:	2005-11-03T13:52:18Z.
Registry:	ripe.
Related Domain:	sevstar.net.
IP Addresses:	54,272.
Country:	Ukraine.

notify:           [email protected]
mnt-routes:       MNT-LANCOM
mnt-by:           MNT-LANCOM
mnt-by:           RIPE-NCC-END-MNT
created:          2005-11-03T13,52,18Z
last-modified:    2016-04-14T08,54,36Z
source:           RIPE
organisation:     ORG-LL42-RIPE
org-name:         Lancom Ltd.
org-type:         LIR
address1:          Tulskaya, 3
address2:          99045
address3:          Sevastopol
address4:          UKRAINE
phone:            +78692539500
fax-no:           +78692539500
e-mail:           [email protected]

AS35816 IP Address Reviews

Here are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS35816 Lancom.

IP/Route Date/Time Status Detail Hostname Location Zip Code
31.28.255.80 2017/03/23 3:24 pm Bad Spam host-80-255-28-31.sevstar.net Sevastopol, Gorod Sevastopol
78.30.237.115 2018/10/17 8:35 pm Bad Spam host-115-237-30-78.sevstar.net London SW2
78.30.237.115 2018/10/18 1:01 am Bad Spam host-115-237-30-78.sevstar.net London SW2

I have restricted access to my network from IP addresses provided by this ASN.

Your AS35816 Review

To conclude, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. Therefore, that helps you assess AS35816 Lancom for yourself. So, what do you think? For example, do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

In any case, please share useful facts about Lancom. Either, submit facts in the comments box below. Or, for personal help with Ukrainian ISPs, use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave AS35816 Lancom Ltd. Review to browse more Ukraine ISP Reviews.

Leave a Reply