AS44515 Advania hf. Review

AS44515 Advania hf. Review is for people who are looking for an ISP in Iceland. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS15474 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Advania’s safety performance.

AS44515 Advania hf. Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS44515 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS44515 Advania hf.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS44515):

aut-num:          AS44515
as-name:          IS-ADVANIA
descr:            Hosting operations
created:          2008-01-30T11,48,57Z
last-modified:    2016-04-14T09,09,57Z
source:           RIPE


organisation:     ORG-Sh2-RIPE
org-name:         Advania hf.
org-type:         LIR
address1:          Gudrunartun 10
address2:          105
address3:          Reykjavik
address4:          ICELAND
phone:            +3544409000
fax-no:           +3544409001
e-mail:           [email protected]

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN44515:

  1. 212.30.229.78 ** Hacker 16-07

AS44515 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS44515 Advania hf. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other Icelandic ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS44515 IP Address Reviews

Bad AS44515 IP Address Reviews

212.30.229.78 **
Hacking attempt Thu, 7 Jul, 2016 at 3:32 PM

A user with IP address 212.30.229.78 has been locked out from the signing in or using the password recovery form for the following reason: Used an invalid username ‘admin’ to try to sign in.
Bad User IP: 212.30.229.78
User hostname: hysliweb10.hysing.is
User location: Reykjavik, Iceland

212.30.229.78

Hostname:	hysliweb10.hysing.is
Network:	AS44515 Advania hf.
City:	 Reykjavík, Hofuoborgarsvaoio, Iceland
Latitude/Longitude:	64.1383,-21.8959
Postal Code:	105
Route:	212.30.229.0/24

Unverified AS44515 IP Address Reviews

Your AS44515 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS44515 Advania for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Advania, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing Icelandic ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply