AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications, Inc. Review

AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications, Inc. Review is for people looking for a Canadian ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS855 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Bell Aliant’s safety performance.

AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS855 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS855):

ASHandle:       AS855
OrgID:          ALIANT
ASName:         CANET-ASN-4
ASNumber:       855
RegDate:        1990-08-07
Updated:        2012-03-02
Source:         ARIN
OrgName:        Bell Aliant Regional Communications, Inc.
Street:         1 Brunswick Square
Street:         BS-6
City:           Saint John
State/Prov:     NB
Country:        CA
PostalCode:     E2L-4K2
Comment:        http://www.bell.aliant.ca

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN855:

  1. 47.54.194.179 ** Bad, Hacker, 17-03.
  2. 47.55.210.130 ** Bad, Hacker, 17-02.
  3. 156.57.248.0/22 **** Unverified, Login, 17-04.

AS855 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other Canadian ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS855 IP Address Reviews

Bad AS855 IP Address Reviews

47.54.194.179 **
Hacking attempt: Saturday 11th of March 2017 at 12:39:58 PM.
Used an invalid username ‘test’ to try to sign in.
Bad User IP: 47.54.194.179
ISP hostname: chtwpe0118w-047054194179.dhcp-dynamic.FibreOP.pei.bellaliant.net
User location: Charlottetown, Canada

47.54.194.179
Hostname	chtwpe0118w-47-54-194-179.dhcp-dynamic.fibreop.pei.bellaliant.net
Network	AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications, Inc.
City	 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Latitude/Longitude	46.2716,-63.0165
Postal Code	C1A
Route	47.54.192.0/22
47.55.210.130 **
Hacking attempt: Thursday 23rd of February 2017 at 01:45:15 AM.

Invalid username ‘admin’ tried to sign in.
Bad User IP: 47.55.210.130
ISP hostname: stjhnf0157w-047055210130.dhcp-dynamic.FibreOp.nl.bellaliant.net
User location: St. John’s, Canada

47.55.210.130

Network:	AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications, Inc.
City:	 Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Latitude/Longitude:	45.2308,-66.0953
Route:	47.55.208.0/22

Unverified AS855 IP Address Reviews

156.57.248.0/22 ****
Unverified Login April 2017.
Signed in to your WordPress site.
ISP hostname: sydnns0115w-156057248164.dhcp-dynamic.FibreOp.ns.bellaliant.net
User location: Sydney, Canada

156.57.248.0/22

Network	AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications, Inc.
City	 New Glasgow, Nova Scotia, Canada
Latitude/Longitude	45.5834,-62.6486
Postal Code	B2H
Route	156.57.248.0/22

Your AS855 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS855 Bell Aliant Regional Communications for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Bell Aliant, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing Canadian ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave a Reply

Keith Charlie Taylor's     Internet Community