AS855 Bell Canada Review

AS855 Bell Canada Review is for people looking for a Canadian ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS855 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Bell’s safety performance.

AS855 Bell Canada Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS855 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS855 Canada.

Autonomous System Number

Number 855 Name CANET-ASN-4 Handle AS855 Organization Bell Canada (LINX) Registration Date 1990-08-06 Last Updated 2017-09-22

Organization

Name Bell Canada Handle LINX Street 160 Elgin Street City Ottawa State/Province ON Postal Code K1G-3J4 Country CA Registration Date 1990-03-09 Last Updated 2017-03-17

Note, the organization name for AS855 was formerly Bell Aliant Regional Communications.

IP/Route Date/Time Status Detail Hostname Location Zip Code
47.54.194.179 11 Mar 2017 12:39:58 PM Bad Hacker chtwpe0118w-047054194179.dhcp
-dynamic.FibreOP.pei.bellaliant.net
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A
47.55.210.130 23 Feb 2017 01:45:15 AM Bad Hack stjhnf0157w-047055210130.dhcp
-dynamic.FibreOp.nl.bellaliant.net
Saint John, New Brunswick
156.57.248.0 Apr 2017 Good Login sydnns0115w-?.dhcp-dynamic.FibreOp.ns.bellaliant.net New Glasgow, Nova Scotia B2H
134.41.71.109 10-26-2018 3:42 AM Bad Hacker Riverview, New Brunswick E1B

With scores of 5 for good IP addresses, and 1 for bad ip addresses, the average score for AS855 is 2.0.

Internet Service Score 2/5
Does your ISP provide below average service?

Your AS855 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS855 Bell Canada for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Bell Canada, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing Canadian ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave AS855 Bell Canada Review to browse the Canada ISP Review List.

Leave a Reply