AS812 Rogers Communications Canada Inc. Review

AS812 Rogers Communications Canada Inc. Review is for people looking for a Canadian ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS812 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Rogers’ safety performance.

AS812 Rogers Communications Canada Inc. Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS812 access my network. Then, I review that access data. And, I give Stars for security threat levels. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, static facts about AS812 Rogers Communications.

General ISP-ASN information (courtesy ipinfo.io AS812):

ASHandle:       AS812
OrgID:          RCC-182
ASName:         ROGERS-COMMUNICATIONS
ASNumber:       812
RegDate:        2002-07-24
Updated:        2017-01-06
Source:         ARIN
OrgName:        Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
Street:         333 Bloor Street East 
Street:         9th Floor
City:           Toronto
State/Prov:     ON
Country:        CA
PostalCode:     M4W 1G9
RegDate:        2016-10-20
Updated:        2017-01-28

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN812:

  1. 24.153.22.14 **** Unverified, Market, 17-02.
  2. 174.112.51.157 ** Bad, Spammer, 17-02(3).

AS812 IP Address Reviews

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS812 Rogers Communications. But, there is a mix of human and robot traffic. Which, can make it hard for you to compare with other Canadian ISP’s. So, I separate good, bad, and unverified access.

Good AS812 IP Address Reviews

Bad AS812 IP Address Reviews

174.112.51.157 **
Comment Spam Submitted on 2017/02/20 at 1:18 pm.

Author: WillieCop (IP: 174.112.51.157, CPEa84e3f528b73-CMa84e3f528b70.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com)
Email: [email protected]

174.112.51.157

Network:	AS812 Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
City:	 Canada
Latitude/Longitude:	43.6319,-79.3716
Carrier:	Rogers
Route:	174.112.0.0/13
174.112.51.157 **
Comment Spam Submitted on 2017/02/20 at 1:16 pm.

Author: Williedwell (IP: 174.112.51.157, CPEa84e3f528b73-CMa84e3f528b70.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com)
Email: [email protected]

174.112.51.157 *
Comment Spam Submitted on 2017/02/20 at 4:07 am.

Author: Williecessy (IP: 174.112.51.157, CPEa84e3f528b73-CMa84e3f528b70.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com)
Email: [email protected]

I have restricted 174.112.51.157 at CloudFlare

Unverified AS812 IP Address Reviews

24.153.22.14 ****
Market leader 20 Feb 2017.

City: Vaughan
Network location: rogers communications canada inc.
Network domain: rogers.com

24.153.22.14

Hostname:	ns1.rogers.com
Network:	AS812 Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
City:	 Canada
Latitude/Longitude:	43.6319,-79.3716
Carrier:	Rogers
Route:	24.153.0.0/19

Your AS812 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS812 Rogers Communications for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Rogers, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing Canadian ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

2 thoughts on “AS812 Rogers Communications Canada Inc. Review”

  1. Saturday 11th of March 2017 at 10:46:16 PM.
    Used an invalid username ‘test’ to try to sign in.
    User IP: 2607:fea8:4f20:024b:fc10:9bc6:4744:5107
    User hostname: 2607:fea8:4f20:024b:fc10:9bc6:4744:5107
    User location: Mississauga, Canada

  2. AS812 Rogers Communications Canada Inc.
    City St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
    Latitude/Longitude 47.5500,-52.6667
    Postal Code A1C
    Carrier Rogers
    Route 174.116.0.0/17
    Unverified User: March 2017.
    Signed in to your WordPress site.
    ISP hostname: CPE68b6fcf3a183-CM68b6fcf3a180.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com
    User location: Memramcook, Canada

Leave a Reply

Keith Charlie Taylor's     Internet Community