AS577 Bell Canada Review

AS577 Bell Canada Review is aimed at people looking for a Canadian ISP. My review tells you about IP addresses owned by this ISP. So, you will learn about AS577 ISP quality. Then, you can assess Bell Canada’s safety performance.

AS577 Bell Canada Review

First, I log IP addresses every time AS577 access my network. Then, I review that access data. Also, I consider other safety factors. Therefore, you will see different safety and security issues in the detailed records. So, I record all that ISP traffic data below. Starting with, facts about AS577 Bell Canada organization.

General ISP-ASN information:

Autonomous System Number

Number 577 Name BACOM Handle AS577 Organization Bell Canada (LINX) Registration Date 1999-03-03 Last Updated 2006-01-30

Organization

Name Bell Canada Handle LINX Street 160 Elgin Street City Ottawa State/Province ON Postal Code K1G-3J4 Country CA Registration Date 1990-03-09 Last Updated 2017-03-17

Monitored IP Addresses for ASN577

These are Internet Access records from IP Addresses that belong to AS577 Bell Canada.

IP/Route Date/Time Status Detail Hostname Location Zip Code
64.231.176.0/22 Jan 2018 Good Feedback blvlon2411w-lp130-02-64-231-?.dsl.bell.ca Belleville, Ontario K8N
74.15.53.70 1 Mar 2017 08:36:55 PM Bad Hacker toroon0949w-lp140-02-74-15-53-70.dsl.bell.ca Toronto
142.113.131.240 14 Apr 2017 08:55:16 PM Bad Hacker aylmpq0104w-lp140-03-142-113-131-240.dsl.bell.ca Gatineau, Quebec J9H
174.89.255.77 10-26-2018 1:01 PM Bad Hacker tsrvpq3242w-lp140-04-174-89-255-77.dsl.bell.ca Trois-rivières, Quebec g8z3x8

With scores of 5 for good IP addresses, and 1 for bad ip addresses, the average score for AS577 is 2.0.

Internet Service Score 2/5
Does your ISP provide below average service?

Your AS577 Review

Now, you can see how my ISP safety reviews work. And, that helps you assess AS577 Bell Canada for yourself. So, what do you think? Do you have experiences to share? Or, do you need more help?

If you have useful facts about Bell Canada, please share them in the comments box below. But, if you need personal help reviewing Canadian ISPs, please use KeČaTa Internet Safety Forum.

Leave AS577 Bell Canada Review to read more Canadian ISP safety reviews.